Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bridgeman Downs Share Accommodation

Bridgeman Downs Share Accommodation


Jai and Jacob

Early bird

$500/week28-39 year old males

Hello, thank you for taking the time to stop by and check out our profile. We’re two friends looking to team up others for a house with a community vibe and enough space that no one feels like they’re tripping over each other, while still having the freedom to keep to themselves. Ideally we are seeking a house to make a home, far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the CBD but still within the inner suburbs and close to public transportation. The house we are seeking will be four or more bedrooms, two or more bathrooms and will put weekly rent per room in the $200-250 range per room. Some examples of the places we are looking at: We hope to bring together a relaxed group of people that are like minded, responsible, easy to get along with and working, from any and all backgrounds, ethnicities, religions, genders etc to join us in creating a place that feels like a home and a community. With low key social BBQ weekend gatherings from time to time. Jacob is studying at Open Universities Australia and is a Professional Chess Tutor. In between work, study and family, he enjoys keeping up his fitness with cycling, running and swimming. Other pursuits and interests include reading a good book, cooking/baking or enjoying an adventure through the local places of interest. Jai is a driven yet relaxed individual involved in the security and technology sector. In his spare time he enjoys learning more about astrophotography, cooking and massage. Currently he is saving to reunite with his partner in California. We invite you to contact us to arrange a meeting if you have liked or have any queries. Call, text or message on flatmates are all fine.

Available Now

Share Accommodation near Bridgeman Downs