Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burleigh Share Accommodation

New | $280

Amy, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh, Broadbeach

Relocating from UK. Self-employed (I work online in digital marketing) so sometimes need to work from home but tend to prefer to get out to coffee shops. Will be doing a lot of networking and reconnecting with friends for the first few months so hope to be out more than home. Minimum 6months stay while I find my feet. Aim to rent or buy my own place at some point later in the year. Have Aussie passport already so it's an easy move on that front and financially secure to pay deposit etc to get set up with the right place. Would prefer a large ish room or somewhere offering access to some storage eg garage space if possible. I am a clean and tidy grown up... :) Own my place in the UK and have had plenty of flatties so am aware of the kind of things that can be annoying :) More concerned with meeting new people as I get myself settled in! Looking forward to being near the beach, getting active, gym, playing tennis and generally making the most of the lifestyle. Happy to connect/chat on Skype in advance of moving over as will be keen to get sorted in to a routine asap and not impose myself on friends for too long! Arriving on 1st Feb and staying with friends in Coomera to begin with but would ideally like to be around Broadbeach/Burleigh end of the Coast.

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Marcos, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Beach, Nobby Beach, Miami, Burleigh

Hey hey! I'm a Brazilian! Who loves training and healthy life style, I'm working as barista full time and I am looking for my new house to stay as long as possible! Thanks so much! Can't wait to meet you πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
$180

Tamara, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Tugun, Burleigh, Burleigh Waters, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads

Hey guys, Looking to move into share a house with someone like-minded to me! Preferably with a male, or two other people in the house max. I'm not a grub, I don't smoke or have any pets. However if you have a pet, I promise they will be absolutely adorned with love haha. I do enjoy keeping to myself quite a lot, although I really enjoy socializing and having fun when appropriate too (I'm not a wet sandwich haha). I'm not looking for a party house as I'm more interested in settling down and chilling out. I don't have too much stuff, pretty much just my mattress and whatever else fits into my room. My slow cooker has recently become my pride and joy hahahaha. I've moved over from WA a few months ago and am still settling in to my life on the coast. Currently I'm working at The Collective in Palm Beach and am looking for a place around that area. I'm actually a qualified primary school teacher and I'm thinking of going back into that profession at some point this year. If you guys would like more info I'm more than happy to catch up with you for a coffee or whatever to see how we get along!

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
$200

Hayley, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Kangaroo Point, West End, Palm Beach, Burleigh, Noosaville, Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads

I am a fun, down to earth vego who loves to live a healthy lifestyle. I love to socialize but also love to be on my own. I love to have a glass of vino at night, cook up creations on the barbie and host dinner parties. I am clean, respectful and responsible. I am currently setting up an online business and also manage another. Wifi is a must for me!!!

41 - 41yrs
Early bird
$3

Melissa, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Burleigh, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters

Hi, my names Melissa and I'm a laid back girl in my 20's moving back to the Gold Coast after time overseas and I need a home! I'm social and outgoing, I love the sunshine, keeping active, playing soccer, going drinking/dancing and having fun in general. I like to keep busy but when I'm at home I like to chill out, watch Netflix, and cook. I'm good at keeping common areas clean, and respectful of others space and privacy. I'm looking for a reasonably social share house so if you think I could fit in well in your house, please message me! I'm overseas until Jan 11th so can't do viewings until then Would prefer an ensuite or own bathroom, inbuilt wardrobe is a must and room must be a decent size.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$160

Tori, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Broadbeach, Palm Beach, Robina, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh

Studying and working part time so don't spend a lot of time around the house. I'm friendly and easy going :)

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$130

Khai, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Miami, Main Beach, Ashmore, Burleigh, Southport, Robina, Surfers Paradise, Carrara, Broadbeach

I am no smoking. no party.no pet.no drinking. I working in Accord Hotels group. like sport and travel , social life with friends. friendly and respective personal. Asian back ground.

39 - 39yrs
Early bird