Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burnside Share Accommodation

Burnside Share Accommodation



Free to message

$300/week35 year old female

Foodie & coffee addict - good wine, good friends & great conversations are what makes a good night in my opinion! I have two cats, Tootsie and Tango who I like to keep inside of an evening but like a nice backyard to roam. Looking for a flatmate who are happy to share a meal and a chat, but also respectful of space and downtime. I am an outside smoker, never inside and always clean up after myself. High pressure job has me travelling remote / rural SA and WA half the time so away a lot and need a clean and relaxing space to come home to after working long hours. Would suit another professional who understands how important it is to be organised and a place to relax, and obviously looking for someone who loves cats and would be happy to look out for them while I am away. Always suffering from wanderlust, love scuba, road trips & loud music. Like to spend my down time at the beach, yoga, in the garden & cooking. Usually reading at least three books and watching several netflix shows. Prefer a master with en-suite and a spare room with room for visitors. I volunteer as a respite carer for kids who have been identified as at risk and occasionally would like to have sleepovers and home visits. Flat mate must be on board with this and keep the house appropriate for that and either provide a working with childrens card or be willing and able to be cleared for one. No involvement necessary just an open mind and heart to allowing me the space.

Available 17 September 2020

Kaan Robert & Claudio

Kaan Robert and Claudio

Early bird

$400/week24-25 year old males

*Potentially looking for a 3rd flatmate to team up with* -Budget: Roughly around $200/w each Claudio: Brazilian studying Masters in Mining Engineering while working remotely for a mining company. Relaxed, chill and fun person to be around that’s always up beat and excited about everything. Loves to adventure around and always doing something to keep active. I am a Scottish Engineer working in the CBD. I have been here for 2 years and loving starting a new life for myself in Adelaide. I’m looking for a nice little home hub I can call my own. I love to travel and experience new cultures but for now I am calling Australia my home and working towards that full passport status. I’ve been living in shared accommodation since I was 18 and been loving it. I’ve made some great friends throughout the years and enjoyed meeting a broad range of very different people from lots of different backgrounds, beliefs and cultures. I’m tidy and tend to clean as I go with whatever I’m doing. I’m very sociable, but also understand and respect everyone’s spaces and alone times. I enjoy a wide verity of activities, attend a lot of events around town and would always be up for trying or learning something new with my flat mates. I also like to sometimes have a nice day in playing video games with friends, watching movies and just chilling. I am polite, understanding and a real easy breeze to live with. Hoping to hear from you soon Robert

Available 18 October 2020