Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Busbys Flat Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Busbys Flat

New | $0 inc

Theresa Creek, NSW

30.9 km from Busbys Flat

Furnished room with Own bathroom

Hi :-) I have a room for rent (incl food but must cook own meals)with own bathroom in return for 4-6 hours work 6 days a week in the beautiful country valley in Theresa Creek (20min west of Casino, sealed road). I am currently doing renovations and need a hand with things, it mainly is physical work like carrying timbers, laying pavers but also feed animals (horses, dogs and cat)if suitable. The house is on 14 acres. You must be an animal lover as I have 2 dogs, a cat and 5 horses, all very friendly. Short term only but maybe negotiable for the right person. (No smokers please) I'm looking forward to meeting you

3
2
2
Early bird
$250

Dambar, Couple, 23-30yrs

34.2 km from Busbys Flat

Looking in: Casino, Ballina, Lismore, Lismore Heights, Lismore

I am married person and willing to share house with marriedones.

23 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$360

Devni, Friends, 18-21yrs

44.7 km from Busbys Flat

Looking in: Canterbury, Bankstown, Punchbowl, Rockdale, Campsie

Hey, we are an easy going pair of siblings that are looking for 2 rooms in a house and would love to meet new people!

18 - 21yrs
Early bird
$250

Adam, Male, 22yrs

48.9 km from Busbys Flat

Looking in: Lismore, South Gundurimba, Loftville

I'm a veterinarian moving to Lismore for work in 2017. I'm easy going and always up for a good laugh! Love the outdoors, fishing and all sports.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200 inc

Coraki, NSW

49.5 km from Busbys Flat

Furnished room in a share house

Lovely heritage home with peaceful gardens, roomy front verandah and a back patio with BBQ space. We do our share to keep our home tidy and clean and we are looking for a friendly responsible housemate. The house is set in a village with supermarket, chemist, two schools, service station, golf course, bowling club and hotel. Lismore and Evans head are a 20 min drive.

3
1
3
Early bird