Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Calder Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Calder

New | $160

Montello, TAS

22.2 km from Calder

Furnished room in a share house

Truganini Accommodation Cottage is fully furnished self contained, all you need is your clothes and personal belongings! Suitable for back packers, other travellers, working, transitions. The 3 rooms have mirror wardrobes, bed linen, lockable door, wash basket, power board, electric blanket, bedside tables with lamps, own pantry shelf and crockery,share pre paid wifi, block out curtains, hangers. This is a beautiful cosy cottage, large back yard for parking, secure, gardener & cleaner fortnightly,fully fenced Room1 (queen) faces the street and is suitable for single or couple Room 2 (twin singles) for 2 friends Room 3 (double) for single or couple Price includes water. You must share the pre paid power card as there is no quarterly power account. suggested amount $40 per week shared between 3 rooms Only couple minutes drive down the big hill to Burnie CBD and beach. Its a safe house with fire extinguisher, fire blanket, smoke alarm, security lights and video door bell :) You need to buy your own food and toiletries etc. and keep all belongings in lockable bedrooms owner lives interstate during picking season until May 2017.

Early bird

Burnie, TAS

22.7 km from Calder

Unfurnished room in a Flatshare

Its very close to town, quiet most of the time. On ground level so no need to carried heavy things up stairs. Already have a fridge + Bar fridge and a large freezer. Ill consider you moving in earlier than the 30th, anyone is welcome , no one over 30. Feel free to contact me about coming to look at the place.

Early bird

Alessia, Female, 25yrs

23.1 km from Calder

Looking in: Launceston, East Devonport, Burnie, Devonport

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ I just arrive in Tassie and it could be great to share a place where I could meet new friends!

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message

Jacki, Female, 24yrs

23.1 km from Calder

Looking in: Devonport, Ulverstone, Burnie

Easy going school teacher! Very friendly and active. Will pull my weight with the house work! :)

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
New | $900

Meshach, Friends, 24-28yrs

23.1 km from Calder

Looking in: Sulphur Creek, Ulverstone, Penguin, Devonport, Burnie

Hi, there. Me and 3 of my friends are looking for a house to rent in near Burnie, TAS.We are currently working in the farm. We are clean and easy going people. 3 bedrooms or more, better to have beds and mattress, have wifi, white goods included, electric and water, 1 parking space, short terms lease (2 ~3months, depending on the farm work.) Can offer $300 ~ 400 per week, ( depends on nos. of bedroom) If you know anything about it, please leave a message or contact me, thanks!

24 - 28yrs
Early bird