Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Calgoa Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Calgoa

$150

Shayna, Female, 19yrs

37.9 km from Calgoa

Looking in: Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Eumundi, Cooroy, Buderim, Glenwood, Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore

I am a responsible, quiet and easy to get along with kind of girl. I am looking to move out with my doggie and find a place to call my own in the hopes of illuminating travel time between work and university. •work part time in retail •full time student at USC •tidy, clean and keep to myself •trustworthy and reliable

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$80

Glenwood, QLD

38.3 km from Calgoa

Furnished room in a share house

Looking for a female to help maintain the 2 acre bush garden - $20 a week off the rent for every hour spent watering etc in the yard. Suit wildlife lover, gardener, artist or anyone who likes nature. Short or long term, minimum one week. Freshly painted private and secure furnished room in a simple country bungalow sharehouse on 2 acres of healing tall forest bushland in Glenwood, a leafy housing estate in the Cooloola Coast hinterland 1/2 an hour up the Bruce from Gympie. Wake up to red-necked wallabies, king parrots and a multitude of birds in the morning, and listen to tree frogs, boobook owls, brush-tailed possums and yellow-bellied gliders at night. Clean, freshly-painted newish house with insulation and ceiling fans. Own lockable bedroom (can be airconditioned if wanted) and share facilities, including studio/art space. Plenty of space for a vegie garden; not fenced for kids/pets but something could be arranged. Private bushwalk within the grounds; ideal central location for Sunshine, Cooloola and Fraser Coasts. An hour’s drive to Great Sandy National Park, Rainbow Beach and Fraser Island through state forest (dirt road). Five minutes to Glenwood shopping centre (shop, cafe, servo, pharmacy, hairdresser), quarter of an hour's drive to the nearest small town (Gunalda – post office, pub), half an hour north of Gympie or south of Tiaro, and three-quarters of an hour west of Tin Can Bay. Two hours to Hervey Bay whales or the Burnett Downs. Two to three hours open road to Brissie. Small nicely furnished room with double bed (new mattress) and forest views available (pictured), or unfurnished single room, share basic but clean kitchen, bathroom, toilet and laundry (tank water). Easy-going, non-smoking household. No public transport, so own car needed or at least a driver's licence (could share in a car). Broadband (Telstra 3G) and shed storage available. A spare bedroom is currently available for your visitors/kids. Would suit a non-smoker who likes a peaceful abode set in nature and is okay with taking care of the house some of the time (see below). Come and stay overnight for free if you want to check it out. I can pick you up in Gympie if needed.

4
1
1
Free to Message
$150

Peta, Female, 23yrs

49.9 km from Calgoa

Looking in: Barambah, Nanango, Kingaroy

Hi, I am a newly graduated veterinarian and will be working full time in Kingaroy (starting this December 2016). I am very clean, friendly, easy to live with and respectful of others. I enjoy bushwalking, reading and cycling. I also love all kinds of animals. I've lived in share houses before and it has always been a really good experience.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird