Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cape Gloucester Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Cape Gloucester


Alec & Maegan

26.1 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Flametree, Jubilee Pocket, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Woodwark

We're a very easy couple looking to make friends and get a good place together. Were from Hobart and I'll be moving up for work. Ideally we'd love to get a house somewhere with some nice people. We're very social and respectful and would enjoy meeting some new faces.

Couple20 - 24
Early bird


29.4 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Jubilee Pocket, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

Hi, I was born in Melbourne, Victoria and have traveled around Australia. First time moving out of home, I love cats and dogs are okay

Free to Message


29.4 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

Hi, I'm Marcus, 24 years old, I'm moving to Airlie Beach to work for a few months and am looking for any shared accommodation. I have a friendly and laid back personality. I can cook and clean up after myself and I enjoy meeting new and exciting people and having a laugh over a drink or two.

Early bird


29.7 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Bowen

Working 4 day week, long days. Going home weekends.

Early bird


30 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Airlie Beach

nice & clean

Early bird
New | $225


30 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Port Douglas, Airlie Beach, Cairns

Hi! I'm a tidy, social, and busy 20 year old male from America. I'm a hula hooper and cook- I always bake fresh bread and pastries, brew kombucha, and all sorts of fun culinary projects (and clean up well after.) I have experience living in many environments, so I'm responsible for my impact on the space. I'm easygoing but expect my roomies to be respectful.

Early bird


30 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Airlie Beach

I am friendly, clean and organized. I like to cook, listen to music, watch movies. I am from Argentina with the working holiday visa. I am 26 years old and have a degree in social communication.

Early bird
New | $300

Caroline & Andrew

30 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Airlie Beach

We are fun and easy people, use to share accommodation.

Couple28 - 30
Early bird
New | $250

Airlie Beach, QLD

30.1 km from Cape Gloucester

Furnished room with own bathroom

Close to Airlie Beach main street and beautiful sea views. Clean property with easy going Aussie couple. Pool and BBQ access in the property and fully furnished.

Early bird
New | $400

Trevor & Sam

34.8 km from Cape Gloucester

Looking in: Proserpine

Looking for someone to share a place with us. Messgae for details.

Friends30 - 33
Early bird