Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrai Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Carrai

$330

Andrew, Male, 29yrs

48.9 km from Carrai

Looking in: Enmore, Newtown, Stanmore, Erskineville

Hi, I'm Andrew (Drew is OK too, but defintely not Andy) I'm studying science (biology & chemistry) at university but have my own business in Eveleigh. I like to entertain friends and housemates when the opportunity arises - cooking, drinking wine and talking about all kinds of things. I like to read and i'm passionate about pretty much all music. I have a really good sound system and record collection that housemates are welcome to use. I also have furniture and appliances, if that helps. I am easygoing and tidy (housetrained?), don't smoke and keep myself busy and productive. Keen to hear from you and come see your place. A

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
$450

Natalie, Female, 35yrs

48.9 km from Carrai

Looking in: Newington, Glebe, Enmore, Parramatta, Concord, Leichhardt, Homebush West, Newtown

Hi I am a teacher's aide and disability support worker. I'm also studying part time to be a teacher. I am considerate, tidy and organised. I'm sociable but like to have my own space too. I like music, movies, going to the beach or hiking, a bit of shopping, yoga and good food.

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message