Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Carramar, Chester Hill, Fairfield, Fairfield East & 13 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 126 results


Free to message

$270/week20 year old woman

Hi my name is Charly I’m looking at moving to Sydney from Ballina. A little town 30min away from Byron. I’m a 20yr old single mature female, non smoker, environmentally friendly and absolutely love animals and nature. Possibly looking at a future career with animals and believe that the Sydney area will have lots of opportunities. Would prefer a place where females are present. I’m a tidy and responsible person but have a excellent kind and bubbly personality. I currently am a waitress and chef in a cafe and enjoy cooking and talking to the local customers. I have done my certificate ii in animal studies and my cert iii in companion animal services and am hoping of doing my certificate iv in veterinary nursing in Sydney. Im looking at moving around mid September and am happy to do FaceTime if you would like to meet. I have family that can come and inspect the place before I move and they can also tell you a bit about me. Im excellent at communication and am willing to chat ect whenever. I love my home but I have lived in the same house with my parents for a long time and it can get a little bit boring at times for a young adult who likes being independent and doesn’t have the pressure of their parents looming over them - I love them heaps though. I’m happy to do any chores and will be a perfect flat mate if your looking for a friend and am keen at meeting new people. The more people the merrier. I don’t go out too often and am pretty quite. But hoping that moving to the city will boost my confidence and get me out a bit more. I enjoy night life and a drink but am also a big day adventurer. A twist in the daily routine always puts a smile on my face. I have a few friends and family down there which will be nice to spend more time with them as well. I like the outdoors and enjoy walking and running. I’m also very creative and enjoy doing the occasional painting with watercolour with a coffee in my hand. I love music and watching movies. I’m also a big plant lover so I’m sure I will bring a bit more nature into the house. I love baking ( I have a sweet tooth sometimes) and making smoothies and enjoy a good chat (usually ends up with me laughing on the floor). overly looking for a group of people who will let me tag along to places and hang out whilst also giving me my own independence. I’m a very organised person and can guarantee that all payments are made on the due date and stuff is paid for fairly and evenly. I can promise that everything will be organised and clean as I can’t properly function when things are messy. I love cooking so that’s a bonus if you enjoy food. I am very considerate and always offer to help people if they need. I could go on and on but I don’t want to tell you everything about me otherwise there won’t be anything to talk about. If you are looking for a new friend and reliable flatmate please consider me to lighten your day as I am very keen and willing to move to the city- Char

Available 15 September 2022