Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrick Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Carrick

$300

Natalie, Female, 23yrs

35.6 km from Carrick

Looking in: Hill Top, Thirlmere, Picton, Albion Park, Bargo, Avon, Tahmoor, Yanderra, Bundanoon, Robertson, Yerrinbool, Colo Vale, Moss Vale, Berrima, Mittagong, Burradoo, Bowral

Tidy, hardworking, quiet but fun person looking to rent in the Bowral area! ☆ From Sydney, moving to start my career in the Southern Highlands in March, but prepared to move earlier if occasion arises. Work shift-work, i love animals, i enjoy cooking and baking, i like exercise, makeup,adventures, amateur photography and music🎶

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
$200

Moss Vale, NSW

47.4 km from Carrick

Room with Own bathroom

Room and bathroom to rent in Moss Vale. You will have your own bedroom, own bathroom, garage space (share storage), free Wi-Fi, share kitchen, laundry, and utility bills are shared 50/50, weekly cleaning of your rooms is also included. This brand new villa is walking distance to town and the bedroom can be furnished if needed. All of this, including the enjoyment of my spoiled, deaf and arthritic dog can be yours for $200 per week (plus bond)!! The room is available from 28/12/2016, but is negotiable if needed sooner.

2
2
1
Free to Message
$130

Denise , Female, 57yrs

48.9 km from Carrick

Looking in: Mittagong, Bowral, Moss Vale

Hi. I am 57 female. Clean and tidy. Quiet and respectful. Love gardening art and animals. Have no car so need access to pt.

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Sara, Female, 20yrs

48.9 km from Carrick

Looking in: Braemar, East Bowral, Alpine, Moss Vale, Burradoo, Mittagong, Bowral

I'm easy going, love to have fun but like any one I also like my privacy. Freshly moving out of home, so don't have much experience but I have recommendations that can be provided and I'm a full time shift worker at the local hospital. Can move any time, just needs to be by April.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird