Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Clumber Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Clumber



24 km from Clumber

Looking in: Murwillumbah, Boonah, Ipswich, Morayfield

Hi! My name is Edge. I'm actually trying to help my Aunt at the moment, so I've created this profile on her behalf. She is retired/on a pension, however has financial backing and support from her two sons, and myself. About my Aunty Deb... She has 4 dogs and they are her life. I understand the difficulty in trying to find a place that will accept 4 dogs but they're little Maltese dogs and their of age (well past puppy stage). She's quiet and likes to keep to herself and spend time with her babies/her dogs! Please help me help her as she's struggling to find a place. Any dog lovers out there? Huge thanks in advance for your consideration. Edge

Free to Message


34.3 km from Clumber

Looking in: Carrara, Sarabah, Running Creek, Mount Lindesay, Canungra, Mundoolun, North Tamborine, Barney View, Highland Park, Tamrookum, Nerang, Tamborine Mountain, Illinbah, Mount Barney, Gaven, Lamington National Park, Tamborine, Pacific Pines, Flying Fox, Palen Creek

I have recently moved to Australia. I am a software professional and looking for a job in Brisbane. Would like to keep the house clean. The rest you can find out from me. Cheers !

Free to Message


43.4 km from Clumber

Looking in: Richmond, Geelong, Melbourne, Carlton, Perth, Canningvale, Mount Lawley, Forrestfield, Lathlain, Victoria Park, Carlisle, Ascot, Belmont, Cannington, Queens Park, South Perth, Como, Karawara, Kalgoorlie

Currently living with my parents in perth, studying a course to become a personal trainer. Love to go to the gym daily and taking my husky out for walks daily. Enjoy meeting new people and socialising on the weekends. Keen to live with people with similar interests. Friendly, easy going, respectful, hate conflict, neat and tidy. Looking in both Perth and Melbourne. Have had a few people message about rooms, not realising my dog will be coming with me. So the house MUST BE PET FRIENDLY! :)

Free to Message


45.6 km from Clumber

Looking in: Stanthorpe, Toowoomba, Warwick

In need of emergency accommodation. Staring over again due to a break up, don't have close family for support. I m tidy and respectful of others. Honest and hard working. Easy to talk to open, non judgmental person. Don't have pets. Currently looking for work. Don't own a car + will be doing study in age are.

Free to Message


47.1 km from Clumber

Looking in: Summerholm, Plainland, Laidley, Gatton

Hi! I am a tidy, quiet person, who likes to keep to themselves. In saying that, I am always up for a conversation. I am a second year uni student, and I study full time at The University of Queensland, Gatton Campus, so I'm looking for somewhere relatively close. I love animals, and would ideally like a place where I could foster, however that is just a preference.

Early bird


47.1 km from Clumber

Looking in: Summerholm, Laidley, Gatton

I am a current UQ Gatton student looking for a room to rent that is pet friendly as I have my beloved pet dog with me. I am clean, quiet and studious with a very easy going nature.

Free to Message


47.1 km from Clumber

Looking in: Gatton, Laidley, Toowoomba

Quiet Good listener Enjoy cooking Respect the space of others

Early bird


47.1 km from Clumber

Looking in: Plainland, Gatton, Laidley

I'm organised, clean, out going and keen for a friendly chat! But don't worry, I won't get in the way of your life ๐Ÿ˜Š I have a gorgeous 2 year old mini-foxie that everyone falls in love with! I work part time and spend the weekends out, when I'm home in usually quite.

Early bird

Warwick, QLD

47.4 km from Clumber

Furnished room in a share house

Hello! THE HOUSE: Located in West Warwick, close to the hospital, in a tidy and quiet neighbourhood. Three bedrooms, one bathroom with a separate toilet. Fully furnished (living room, laundry, kitchen). Hardwood floors throughout. Airconditioning in the living area, and ceiling fans in the living room and bedrooms. Two outdoor areas and a large, established backyard. Wide street with heaps of parking. Internet and Foxtel. A two year old cat called Audrey also resides here so unfortunately no more pets will be considered. Your room can come with a bed short-term if you want, however, this will eventually move into the third bedroom as a guest room. It also has a large built-in wardrobe, and plenty of space for a desk or dresser. Rent is $140/week. 1000GB Internet and Foxtel is $50/month total. Hot water and cooking is all gas which I've prepaid so won't have to worry about for a while. Electricity would be split. YOU: I would be hoping to find someone in a similar position to myself: mid-late twenties, professional, non-smoker, preferably female. Someone who is clean, and respectful of other people's space and belongings. Feel free to get in touch and tell me a bit about yourself, and we can arrange a time to view the place!

Early bird
New | $130

Elaine, Carina & Sophie

49.4 km from Clumber

Looking in: Blenheim

We are three friendly and funny girls and this is our first time travelling in NZ. We would like to stay for one or two weeks in blenheim :) It would be no problem for us to share a room! Cheers Sophie, Carina, Elaine

Friends19 - 25
Early bird