Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Colinton Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Colinton


Toogoolawah, QLD

18.8 km from Colinton

Furnished room with Own bathroom

Bulit in wardrobes, own bathroom. Aircon in living area with ceiling fan in bedroom, double window for cool breezes. There is a swimming pool to cool off on those hot summer days. Double remote controlled garage.

Free to Message

Sina, Female, 22yrs

34.9 km from Colinton

Looking in: Esk, Grantham, Ipswich, Toowoomba, Gatton

Clean, easy going, keen for pet friendly accommodation. I will be studying Wildlife Science at UQ Gatton in 2017. I would preferably like to have my dogs and/or my cat with me who are all house trained and are inside pets. Also, would prefer own bathroom however, this is not a necessity. Move date is approx. Feb 2017

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$100 inc

Nanango, QLD

40.2 km from Colinton

Furnished room in a share house

In a great location - 1km from the main drag of Nanango, walking distance to shops and schools, 15 minute drive to Kingaroy.., you get more like half a house than just a only share a bathroom and living area with one other (as I have my own separate living space) and the kitchen, laundry and yard as common areas. You also have your own entrance to the main house as I have a separate entrance to my unit. Available to inspect and/or move in from 9 December .The room has an almost new futon couch that folds out to become quite a comfy double bed, built-in robe, chest of drawers, TV (no channels) and DVD player. The shared bathroom has a walk-in rain shower, WC and basin. The main living area, is for guest use only, as I have my own in my unit. It is fully furnished and has free-to-air TV and a DVD player (no cable channels) in the lounge. The kitchen is newly renovated, so you can cook but this is a shared space. You would have your own shelves allocated in the walk-in pantry, fridge and freezer. There is also an under-cover outdoor eating area and BBQ that you may share. I am a 62 year old female semi-retired school-teacher - very quiet and a rather private, introverted person so would be looking for someone who pretty much likes to keep to themselves and doesn't mind that I do the same most of the time. I am a non-smoker and am also quite fussy about the house and garden being kept clean and tidy but am otherwise easy-going and open-minded. The other house-mate is a quiet young woman (20s) who works full-time and also keeps pretty much to herself. I have a placid, one-eyed and very friendly 12 year-old Border Collie who rarely barks and a beautiful Border Collie/Kelpie cross puppy who just loves people. The weekly rent includes a third share of 100GB WiFi monthly and all other expenses, except phone and your own food, drinks and toiletries. I'd prefer an employed person or someone with a regular/fixed income. Any age, gender, ethnicity, religion and/or sexual persuasion is welcome to apply. Please contact me by email if you have any questions. I am away until 9 December. OWN ENTRANCE

Free to Message

Peta, Female, 23yrs

41.3 km from Colinton

Looking in: Barambah, Nanango, Kingaroy

Hi, I am a newly graduated veterinarian and will be working full time in Kingaroy (starting this December 2016). I am very clean, friendly, easy to live with and respectful of others. I enjoy bushwalking, reading and cycling. I also love all kinds of animals. I've lived in share houses before and it has always been a really good experience.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Linda, Female, 56yrs

49.9 km from Colinton

Looking in: Narangba, Woodford, Caboolture

I am very clean, tidy, non-smoker. Hard working and friendly

56 - 56yrs
Early bird
New | $175

Jason, Male, 41yrs

49.9 km from Colinton

Looking in: Woodford

Ive just come back from UK and looking for short term accommodation in Woodford hopefully buy somewhere near by. I am looking for easy going people with good sense of humour. I love great food, live music, quiet, the water, im just a good alrounder. Let me know if you think there is something i would like. Cheers Jason.

41 - 41yrs
Free to Message