Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Corang Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Corang

$250

Eden

17.3 km from Corang

Looking in: Kogarah, Rockdale, Saint George

Hey! 21, working in Rosebery in fashion wholesale. Pretty down to earth and out going. Looking for a nice place max $250 close to the city. I literally just moved home from Maroubra and tolls are wasting my time and money haha. I can try and cook you dinner, won't say it will be any good and I enjoy a wine after work. But I will also give you space :) Let me know if you are interested!

Female21
Free to Message
$250

Gabriele

17.3 km from Corang

Looking in: Saint George, Ultimo

Hello! I am a friendly and out-going young lady. I am responsible, respect and prepared. I like to keep things organised, neat and tidy. I practise herbal remedies and I usually cook Asian Cuisine. I am pursuing my academics in the Ultimo area and looking for a place to reside for the duration of my study (about one year).

Female20
Early bird
$300

Zephyr

39 km from Corang

Looking in: Ainslie, Braidwood

photographer, film maker, kayaker and enjoy good food and company.

Male47
Free to Message
$190-200

Ulladulla, NSW

39.2 km from Corang

Unfurnished room in a share house

I'm looking for two housemates to share a four bedroom house. There are two bedrooms for rent (one furnished, one unfurnished) with a shared bathroom. Both bedrooms have built-in wardrobes. The house features a lovely big kitchen with open living/dining area. All bills are included in the rent. I like to keep the house fairly clean and tidy and would be looking for someone who is like-minded in this respect.

4
2
2
Free to Message
New | $180

Mollymook Beach, NSW

39.7 km from Corang

Room with ensuite in a share house

the property is a large 3 x bedroom with closed in the back yard, a couple of fruit trees you would be welcome to pick of course.. house is on a hill and private from the rd, off street parking.The bedroom on offer has an ensuite and room huge built ins with mirrors, you would have access to a fridge or possibly I have an extra for you to use or certainly room here for your own fridge. There is an area in the house where there is the possibility for your own loungeroom. Nice quiet street in Mollymook Beach, with many trees, you can hear the ocean and it is about 5 mins walk to Beach and Mollymook shops. I will consider pets as I have a 10-year-old super duper friendly male, who lives in and outside. he gets along with other dogs, so all would be considered depending on your dog. smokers ok in your room and outside of course. I prefer a working person although will consider students, welfare recipients depending on circumstances. I have wifi although would be looking to share costs if a better data deal is available, no lock-ins. I do not drink alcohol these days and prefer not to be around it too much, although a couple of beers or drinks is fine.

3
2
1
Early bird
$200

Annie

40.7 km from Corang

Looking in: Ulladulla

I am 30 years old canadian, moving to ulladulla mid July, I am a quiet roomate, good cook, clean and very respectful! I am open for shorter stay than 3 months, or longer if the vibe is good!

Female30
Free to Message
$200

Matthew & Brenda

40.7 km from Corang

Looking in: Nowra, Ulladulla, Goulburn, Batemans Bay

Hey there me & my partner are looking for a room to rent in any of these towns, Batemans bay, Ulladulla , Nowra & Goulburn, We're outgoing , easy to get along with , clean, non smokers & love to socialize. We have just had a little baby girl so We're obviously looking for roommates that are okay living with a child. Neither of us work at the moment I'm currently a job seeker, can easily afford rent & utilities.

Couple21 - 22
Free to Message
$200

Danielle

40.7 km from Corang

Looking in: Ulladulla, Batemans Bay

I always pay rent

Female26
Early bird
$300

Kazzlee & Terry

40.7 km from Corang

Looking in: Jervis Bay, Kiama, Ulladulla, Wollongong

We r a couple that's clean, quite and easy going We like to keep to ourselves but also like the occasional drink and BBQ

Couple32 - 42
Free to Message
$280

Elif

44.4 km from Corang

Looking in: Pyrmont, Haymarket, Sussex Inlet

Hi my name is Elif I'm from Turkey and I I'm studing Els English college .

Female25
Early bird