Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coutts Crossing Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Coutts Crossing



15.8 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Lawrence, Junction Hill, Clarenza, Grafton

Work in Medical Records. Am usually out, working or studying . Vegetarian. Indian. Of Hindu Faith. Will need some space where I can chant/hum at least softly. If you are sensitive to noise, please avoid.

Free to Message


15.8 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Ulmarra, Tyndale, Grafton

I get up at 5.30am and go to work, come home between 6-8pm have tea and go to bed. I will go home Saturday after work and return Monday night after work. So will not be there all weekend. Non smoker, but don't care if you do Don't have kids, won't live with kids

Free to Message


15.8 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Maclean, Grafton, Lawrence, Minnie Water, Yamba, Maclean

I would be looking to share preferably with only one other person, two at the most. I am looking to share with someone who is friendly and respectful, who enjoys sharing a home not just a house … I’m not saying I will live in your pocket, I just don’t want to live in “a room” which is my current living situation and it is very isolating. I’m quiet but social, and respectful of others space and privacy. I would enjoy sharing an evening meal occasionally and a bit of a laugh. I enjoy cooking and always keen to learn new dishes to cook. I have an indoor cat that will be coming with me … she is not a destructive cat so you do not have to worry about any of your belongings being damaged and isn’t a lap sitter so other than the usual hello she is unlikely to bother you. I'm studying "Library, Cultural & Information Studies" online and volunteer three days a week in Grafton.

Free to Message
New | $160


20.4 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Junction Hill, Merewether, Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Newcastle East, Newcastle West, Tighes Hill, Hamilton

Easy to get along with and willing to let you win at things (sometimes) ((maybe))

Early bird
New | $150


37.5 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Bexhill, Teven, Wollongbar, Goolmangar, South Lismore, Lismore Heights, Coffee Camp, Nimbin, Lilydale, Alstonville, Koonorigan, Uki, Dunoon, Tuntable Creek, The Channon, East Lismore, Wyrallah

I love to cook and can turn my hand to almost anything. No issues with living in vegan or vego households. I work from home so offer a bit of extra security. I'm pet friendly and child friendly. I love to dance, even when I don't have my wings on. I am an enthusiastic gardener with experience in regeneration and food/medicine gardens. I don't smoke and drink only occasionally. I spend one month in every 4 in East Timor so a relaxed, secure and green home-base is definitely important to me. I'm not OCD but am considerate of others regarding keeping shared spaces tidy and tranquil. I can handle eccentric, eclectic and enthusiastic, easy going is what I crave.

Early bird
New | $200


39.6 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Arrawarra

Hi guys my names Will I'm a world traveler based on the Goldcoast travelling most of the east coast working on the roads. I have about a months work at Arrawarra starting on the 10/4/17 and am looking for a place to stay. I'm laid back but clean, tidy and respectful of others privacy and belongings. If this suits you, you can contact me  ✌🏽

Early bird


39.6 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Arrawarra, Woolgoolga, Mullaway

Tidy easy going with good hygiene and wickid sense of humor, non smoking great cook :)

Early bird
Updated | $130 inc

Arrawarra Headland, NSW

41.4 km from Coutts Crossing

Furnished room in a share house

Walking distance to two beaches, pool, games room, 20 mins to Coffs, media room, Foxtel Sports, comfortable bedding, plenty of storage, clean, happy friendly household , spacious,

Free to Message


43.1 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Sawtell, Moonee Beach, Boambee, Emerald Beach, Safety Beach, Coffs Harbour

I'm a very easy going clean mature female who gets along with anyone easily and respects other people's space. I have a well behaved jack Russell

Free to Message

Nishadi & Ruwan

43.9 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Boambee, Toormina, Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour

for education

Couple30 - 36
Free to Message


43.9 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Bonville, Moonee Beach, Woolgoolga, Toormina, Boambee, Korora, Emerald Beach, Fernmount, Coffs Harbour, Bellingen

I'm a physically disabled 33 year old male, I was a chef before I got sick, I'm looking for a place to live in peace and try to heal, I need a nice quiet environment where I can relax and do physiotherapy, I'm on a pension so I'll always have the rent on time and I'm funny and upbeat when I'm feeling well enough, I have carers who come and take me out to do things and to clean up after me, although I'm a relatively neat and tidy person, I have a trained, well natured staffy who was given to me as a pup to inspire me to learn how to walk again and get me out of the house, I'm a singer and I love music and coffee... not a fan of cats, I don't drink, smoke, do drugs or have loud parties.... looking for chilled out people to coexist with, preferably in the bellingen area but I'm open to any place that suits my needs....

Free to Message
New | $100


43.9 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Woolgoolga, Coffs Harbour, Raleigh, Repton, Urunga

I'm an art student into organic paleo style cooking, qi gong and dance. I practice Chinese Medicine remedial massage. I care about people and my impact in the world and enjoy each opportunity to co-create a sweet life.

Early bird
Updated | $160

Coramba, NSW

46.7 km from Coutts Crossing

Room in a share house

Coramba is only a 15 mins. short drive to Coffs Harbour. .House backs on to dairy farm,awesome views of hills/forest rolling pastures .Short drive to beautiful beaches / surfing / fishing / diving etc. Solitary Islands National Marine Park on our doorstep . River and swimming 5 mins walk.Very large back yard. All mod cons. Reverse cycle air con for those hot days. Coramba has a P.O , garage ,shops, hotel / Bus service into +return from Coffs daily. Some shed storage onsite . Share house with 1 other. Large offpeak hot water. Lots of cupboard space in kitchen /walkin-pantry. Kitchen fully equiped/ new elec/stove.Clean modern bathroom --(shwr,toilet/basin/vanity) Very clean, tidy, comfortable house . Occupying tenant works, Drug free house..Seeking another ,easygoing,reliable, tenant/employed worker/student share with. Sorry NO pets ...... (Rent is *$185 per week with all bills inclusive elec/water/wifi.) *2 Refs reqd./ *2weeks rent/bond Long lease offered.

Free to Message

Emerald Beach, NSW

48.4 km from Coutts Crossing

Furnished room in a share house

Lovely verandah with pleasant views. Within walking distance of the beach. Lots of native wild life. The house has wooden floors and reasonable sized rooms with locks for security. No other tenants at time of posting this add. Big backyard. Homely residence. Lovely village by the sea atmosphere. Pet friendly home

Early bird


48.8 km from Coutts Crossing

Looking in: Moonee Beach, Coffs Harbour

Easy going Flexible Friendly Clean Never really home

Early bird