Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cressy Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Cressy


Mos & Ivy

31.1 km from Cressy

Looking in: Colac East

We are Taiwanese's couple.We will work on ALC.We are working holiday holders.

Couple27 - 32
Early bird


32.3 km from Cressy

Looking in: Colac

I'm with working and holidays visa. Will stay in Colac for 3 months.

Early bird


36.4 km from Cressy

Looking in: Bannockburn, Wandana Heights, Winchelsea, Geelong West, Herne Hill, Inverleigh, Geelong, Highton

I've just landed a full time graduate gig with a two year contract so I am potentially looking for a long term share house. For now though, I am looking for somewhere to stay and make connections with people in the area. I'm from Gippsland and am moving over to near Geelong for my job as a livestock consultant. I talk about cows a lot. I like being outdoors, running, hiking and I love animals. I'm completing my masters full time as well so I am often busy studying. I'd love to live somewhere with people that are friendly and outgoing, who'd like to explore the area with me but who are also neat and clean to live with. I'm a social drinker and non smoker.

Early bird


38.4 km from Cressy

Looking in: Winchelsea

Hi easy happy like a wine in front of the fire professional a few nights a week then working like a chat and respectful of privacy

Free to Message


43 km from Cressy

Looking in: Forrest, Deans Marsh, Barwon Downs, Torquay, Jan Juc, Anglesea

Self confessed neat freak. Enjoy post work activities whether it be mountain biking, beach, gym etc. Always keep a tidy place and well organised

Free to Message


43.3 km from Cressy

Looking in: Ballarat East, Ballarat Roadside Delivery, Ballarat

I do love isolation. I intend to work from home. Trying to start my own business, so my finances are limited. I was wondering if there are any senior males who would share his home with me. An easy going female & I can be Zany & colourful with myself, the house & the garden. Love to cook, music & arts/crafts & have a License to drive but no car right now. I do have a trained Cat & do smoke( light). 12mths to start with, with option to extended the agreement. I really would prefer a hot house/garden area to grow & sell my excotic plant. A workshop would be also awesome. If I could barter with u for my rent, board or bills that would be really great. I am a dairy farm girl & I work hard. I do like my privacy. I have excellent references. I have lived alone for 16yrs, but I do like company. Love Animals. AM CLEAN & LIKE A CLEAN KITCHEN. SO if u think u could put up with this acentric female please write. For FUN. Well, that depends on the weather.

Early bird

Buninyong, VIC

49.7 km from Cressy

Furnished room with ensuite in a share house

Heavenly living in a tranquil and serene setting close to Buninyong's township.Historic Renovated Church On half Acre on Large Garden Large Living Areas 3 Level Property with more than adequate privacy Gas heating throughout Large Stainless Steel with modern amenities Paved Courtyard with Entertainment areasLuxury Bathroom & Toilet Bedrooms Furnished or Unfurnished Bright, Spacious Well-Lit Rooms Built in Robes floor to ceiling

Free to Message