Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Croftby Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Croftby


Matthew, Male, 23yrs

22.1 km from Croftby

Looking in: Allandale, Lovedale, Rothbury, Windella, Rutherford, Thornton, Maitland

I was born in Mackay, grew up in Brisbane and have been living all over Australia for the last 3 years. Currently living overseas but will be moving back to Australia end of Jan start of Feb 2017. I love having a good time, always up for a few drinks and am used to living with others. I'm sociable but also give people their personal space as I also enjoy my own. If I want time to myself I'll just chill in my room. I'm extremely active and enjoy the outdoors. I hike often and have been skydiving 5 times. Thinking about going for my skydiving licence. Any questions just hit me up.

Early bird

Beaudesert, QLD

42.6 km from Croftby

Furnished room in a Flatshare

Brand new property with easy going roommates.

Early bird

Robert, Male, 37yrs

43.2 km from Croftby

Looking in: Canungra, Mount Nathan, Springbrook, Beaudesert, Logan Reserve, Ormeau Hills, Tamborine Mountain, Pimpama, Ormeau, Waterford

Im a super easy going Christian guy, love outdoors, camping, keeping fit, gym, surf, hiking. I work Mon - Fri and also play in a band most weekends, and visit my partner every other weekend so I'm rarely home on weekends. I am a clean and tidy person, and respectful of other people and personal space. I have an 8 yr old daughter that lives in Sydney but does visit me a few times a year. Ideally prefer bush land, acreage style, etc. however can settle anywhere if conditions are right!

Free to Message

Veresdale, QLD

45.8 km from Croftby


Quite & great views

Free to Message
New | $150-250

Cedar Vale, QLD

49.9 km from Croftby

Unfurnished room in a share house

Quiet, large 4 bedroom house Large back veranda. Kids fort swings sandpit and slide. Bus to Browns Plains Shopping Centre Feels like home. Large double bay lockable shed

Early bird