Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Cullalla Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Cullalla



43.5 km from Cullalla

Looking in: Joondalup, Yanchep, Alkimos, Heathridge, Butler

Hi, my name is Jordan. I'm a 24 year old looking for a room near ECU. I am currently in my second year studying paramedics, I'm quiet and neat, and I like to cook. I usually keep to my room and study, but don't mind the occasional drink in dinner with the house.

Early bird


43.5 km from Cullalla

Looking in: Yanchep, Guilderton, Two Rocks, Woodbridge

I'm a backpacker from China and looking for a single room in these suburbs: Guilderton,Woodbridge,yanchep,and two rocks. I'm a non smoker and quiet person.

Early bird

Li, Zephyr & Michael

43.5 km from Cullalla

Looking in: Ridgewood, Yanchep, Butler, Clarkson, Two Rocks, Jindalee

Hello , i'm Lilu, we're taiwanese backpackers work in Woodridge, I and my brother and friends are looking for a suitable house, The best option is three rooms, but if only 2 will be ok, must have WiFi, and some time we need working night shift until midnight, I hope your room has good sound insulation, we do not want to bother you,we have two cars, we're very easygoing and nice people, hope we can see you soon :)

Friends22 - 25
Free to message


43.5 km from Cullalla

Looking in: Yanchep


Free to message

Samantha & Isac

43.5 km from Cullalla

Looking in: Kingsley, Craigie, Hocking, Joondalup, Yanchep, Scarborough, Wanneroo, Quinns Rocks, Merriwa, Woodvale, Padbury, Clarkson, Perth

Hiya :) My name is Samantha and I think my partner an I would be great housemates for you because we are both very friendly, nice and easy going people but we are also pretty quiet. I can be very shy to begin with but once I get settled I'm more open and don't feel as anxious. Isac works full time and likes to keep to himself most of the time, but we are easy to approach and don't mind a chin wag here and there. We get along with almost anyone and would respect your boundries and expectations ect. At the moment We are just looking for a temporary room to rent untill we can find ourselves somewhere long term. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Couple18 - 20
Early bird