Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Dolphin Point Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Dolphin Point

Updated | $170

John Paul Guhiting

30.1 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Tempe, Wolli Creek, Sussex Inlet, Redfern, Sydenham

Hi There! I am a easy going person, I love travelling and hanging out with friends.

Male25
Early bird
$230

Lucinda

36.2 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Huskisson, Vincentia, Sanctuary Point, Jervis Bay, Nowra

I'm a single woman about to have my 1st baby. I'm nice an tidy, a little quite at times but do like a conversation. I'm easy to get along with & happy go Lucky ๐Ÿ˜€ I love to work but unemployed atm, I like going to the beach and being around family & friends.

Female25
Early bird
$200

Sarah

36.2 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Old Erowal Bay, Saint Georges Basin, Huskisson, Sanctuary Point, Vincentia, Jervis Bay

I'm easy going and get along with pretty much everyone (:

Female17
Early bird
$150

Sanctuary Point, NSW

36.8 km from Dolphin Point

Unfurnished room in a share house

This house has a marvellous light that comes into the living area as it looks out onto the yard. There is a shed for any extra things you might need to store, and you can park your car in the driveway. It's great to relax here, either on the deck out the back or the living room. It's close to transport, there's a bus that stops right outside to go into town.

3
1
1
Early bird
$200

Nicole

37 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Sanctuary Point, Vincentia, Saint Georges Basin, Huskisson

I am an optical dispenser. I love being outdoors, doing sports, I'm friendly, tidy, honest and I'm a pre good cook:)

Female21
Early bird
New | $220

Mike

37 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Sanctuary Point, Warrawong

Easy going , keen golfer , clean and tidy

Male67
Free to Message
$185

Tytian

37 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Sanctuary Point, Vincentia, Huskisson, Nowra

Reliable, Trustworthy, Supportive, Understanding, Caring, Respectful Im a Kitchen hand at Moon's Sushi, I hope to be somewhere in a hospitality workplace of any kind.

Male17
Early bird
$220 inc

Maloneys Beach, NSW

38.3 km from Dolphin Point

Furnished room with Own bathroom

Great location 2 min walk to beach ,quiet cool in summer. Wood fire for winter. Town is a 10 minute drive. You will have most of the house to yourself. Your own bathroom but the washing machine is in there so it's kinda shared. All the carpets have just been cleaned and all the curtains washed windows cleaned. No need to do the lawns they are all done. Plenty of parking. Bus stop out the front.

3
2
1
Free to Message
$200

Neelam

42.3 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Batemans Bay

Hi! I am a fun and social 23 year old working in the health care industry. I've just moved to batemans bay and am looking to make new friends. I enjoy eating out, swims and traveling. Love to hear from you! :)

Female23
Free to Message
$250

Mad

42.3 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Windsor, Bega, Ballina, Dorrigo, Forster, Gosford, Tuncurry, Eden, Batemans Bay, Kiama, Cairns, Noosa Heads, Noosa North Shore, Cape Tribulation, Port Douglas, Burleigh Heads, Port Macquarie, Airlie Beach, Byron Bay, Yamba

American/Australian taking a gap year before going to uni in Aus, coming from the States, lifeguard, scubadiver, doing lots of hiking and activities, love animals, plan to work, volunteer, and study before uni, extremely respectful, understanding, super cool:)

Female18
Early bird
$300

Sharon & Jack

42.3 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Moruya, Batemans Bay

We are honest, reliable and very handy couple, Jack has a farming background and Sharon has a background in hospitality and cleaning services. We are looking to buy a property in the area and need temporary accommodation. We would appreciate this opportunity to house share or house sit. Jack and Sharon

Couple45 - 45
Early bird
New | $300

Nathan

42.3 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Moruya, Batemans Bay, Bodalla, Narooma

Clean, tidy, respectful of others and a vegetarian so I won't eat your leftovers

Male24
Free to Message
$400

Clare

46.4 km from Dolphin Point

Looking in: Bonnet Bay, Sylvania, Lilli Pilli, Gymea Bay, Gymea

I have recently moved back from overseas and am looking for a flat share or lease. I am 32, easygoing and would prefer a calm and clean home. I work in hospitality, mostly evenings and weekends. I'm social and enjoy cooking dinner/lunch and chilling out, I'm not interested in a party house. (Unfortunately the dog in the pic won't be moving with me but he'll definitely visit)

Female32
Free to Message
New | $150

Parma, NSW

49.7 km from Dolphin Point

Whole property with 6 rooms for rent

Hi, my best friend and I have found an amazing property! It's is actually two seperate houses situation on a 107 acre block. Property has swimming pool and allows for pets. Unfortunately we cant afford the entire property on our own so we are looking for a few more housemates! We are very chilled out fun country girls! Both work full time and enjoy camping, dirtbikes and chilled nights around the fire! I have two dogs and other pets are allowed. This will be a fun friendly house (not a party house but lots of outdoor fun)

6
3
Early bird