Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dumaresq Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Dumaresq


Shannyn cawdell, Female, 23yrs

14.5 km from Dumaresq

Looking in: Armidale

female 23yrs old, likes sci fi,not into partying, non smoker, social drinker, enjoys cooking, likes a well cleaned place as I have astma, Doing Masters in secondary teaching, from Newcastle

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Anastasia, Female, 49yrs

14.5 km from Dumaresq

Looking in: Murrumbateman, Captains Flat, Belconnen, Coffs Harbour, Armidale

Maturity, honesty, easy going.

49 - 49yrs
Early bird

Alan, Male, 36yrs

14.5 km from Dumaresq

Looking in: Armidale

Hi everyone - I will be moving to Armidale in the next few weeks to commence the Joint Medicine Program at UNE. My family (wife + 2 kids) will be moving over mid year so just need something short to medium term. Easy going, no partying, love a chat and conversation....

36 - 36yrs
Early bird
New | $150

James, Male, 24yrs

14.5 km from Dumaresq

Looking in: Armidale

24 year old male studying medicine. Active and social person interested in rugby, cricket and swimming. Will be working in addition to studying and will only be at hours during University semester.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Natalie, Female, 35yrs

39.3 km from Dumaresq

Looking in: Newington, Glebe, Enmore, Parramatta, Concord, Leichhardt, Homebush West, Newtown

Hi I am a teacher's aide and disability support worker. I'm also studying part time to be a teacher. I am considerate, tidy and organised. I'm sociable but like to have my own space too. I like music, movies, going to the beach or hiking, a bit of shopping, yoga and good food.

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message