Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Duval Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Duval


Christine, Female, 50yrs

766 m from Duval

Looking in: Armidale

Quiet, neat & tidy. Love music & singing. Love animals. Bushwalker-artist

Early bird

Armidale, NSW

2.71 km from Duval

Furnished room in a share house

Despite being close to transport and uni, the house is on a large block with acreage next door, so it feels rural. I keep chickens, and there are ponies across the road. The room offered is a large master bedroom, big enough to use as a sitting room as well. NBN wifi is included in the rent. Although it's listed as furnished, there's some flexibility in that and in the rent, depending on the exact terms of the arrangement. House rules - no aerosols or strongly-scented products, no loud music, non-smokers only, clean up after yourself.

Free to Message

Natalie, Female, 35yrs

26.4 km from Duval

Looking in: Newington, Glebe, Enmore, Parramatta, Concord, Leichhardt, Homebush West, Newtown

Hi I am a teacher's aide and disability support worker. I'm also studying part time to be a teacher. I am considerate, tidy and organised. I'm sociable but like to have my own space too. I like music, movies, going to the beach or hiking, a bit of shopping, yoga and good food.

Free to Message
New | $430

Sean, Friends, 28-31yrs

26.4 km from Duval

Looking in: Hurlstone Park, Dulwich Hill, Canterbury, Lewisham, Stanmore, Enmore, Summer Hill, Petersham, Marrickville

We are 2 great guys looking for a 3+ bedroom place with 1-2 others around Marrickville, inner west or border-line innerwest suburbs, as our current house is disbanding. We both work and study. Evan is a masters student, known as a walking encyclopaedia and has a great sense of humour. Sean is a law student, an awesome cook and has a chilled out cat called 'Ollie'. We're both easy going, considerate and great to chat to. Budget-wise our upper limit is $200-215 each per week (currently paying $235 each). Please get in touch.

28 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Joe, Male, 20yrs

26.4 km from Duval

Looking in: Surry Hills, Petersham, Darlinghurst, Enmore, Erskineville

I'm a fashion design student studying at UTS and work part-time, been living in Sydney for 2 years and originally from the mid-north coast. I'm an outgoing, loads of fun and happy-Chappy kinda guy and can talk to literally anyone, love a good chat. I'm clean, tidy, respectful of others spaces and I'm great to be around, I definitely enjoy my own company.

Early bird