Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Duverney Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Duverney


Fun, Female, 25yrs

43.5 km from Duverney

Looking in: Camperdown

Fun and clean

Free to Message

Buninyong, VIC

48.6 km from Duverney

Furnished room with Ensuite in a share house

Heavenly living in a tranquil and serene setting close to Buninyong's township.Historic Renovated Church On half Acre on Large Garden Large Living Areas 3 Level Property with more than adequate privacy Gas heating throughout Large Stainless Steel with modern amenities Paved Courtyard with Entertainment areasLuxury Bathroom & Toilet Bedrooms Furnished or Unfurnished Bright, Spacious Well-Lit Rooms Built in Robes floor to ceiling

Free to Message

Alicia, Couple, 19yrs

49.1 km from Duverney

Looking in: Redan, Buninyong, Mount Helen, Ballarat Central, Ballarat East, Canadian, Mount Clear, Ballarat, Sebastopol, Mount Pleasant, Alfredton

Couple, both nursing students at Federation University. Cat fosters, we currently have one interesting cat, Tilly. Alicia - PCA at Bupa Ballarat. Clean and tidy. Enjoys social drinks. Moved from Tasmania to study. Meagan - Currently works at McDonald's. Easy going, polite. Clean and tidy.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $110

Lucas, Couple, 24yrs

49.1 km from Duverney

Looking in: Wendouree, Sebastopol, Buninyong, Ballarat

Good day, Sara and I have been together for two years now. She has just graduated from uni and is looking for work and I am still a student / working part time. We have shared accommodation previously and are more than happy to provide reference. The old housemate was very satisfied with our living habits and conditions. I have done military reserves, hence I am neat and tidy. Do know how to share and how to respect others. I am there when there is a need to be and I have been told that I am fun to be around. Sara is just a lovely and loveable person that anyone can tolerate. Mostly we will be out at uni or working and when we come back in the evening, we do love a chat and maybe some sort of card games from time to time. Both Sara and I are clean freaks, sometimes too clean but hey that's never a bad thing :P Feel free to call or email and ask any questions that you may have. Cheers, Lucas and Sara

24 - 24yrs
Early bird