Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

East Cooyar Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near East Cooyar


Keira, Female, 29yrs

20.3 km from East Cooyar

Looking in: Kingaroy, Wengenville, Maidenwell, East Nanango, Brooklands, Barker Creek Flat, Nanango

Working full time in Tarong and travel alot on time off. Quiet, repsectful, easy going, down to Earth, sociable

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message
New | $290

Gabriela Pineda, Couple, 39-50yrs

26 km from East Cooyar

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Paddington, Toowong

We are very friendly, quiet, clean, creative and respectfully people. We are a couple, I am a singer and songwriter and my boyfriends is a Psychologist and radio announcer. I am from Venezuela and he is from United States. We are here studing English.

39 - 50yrs
Early bird

Brad, Male, 31yrs

26 km from East Cooyar

Looking in: Spring Hill, Rosalie Plains, Alderley, Wilston, Paddington, Ashgrove, Herston, Red Hill, Kelvin Grove

Hi guys, I am a 31 year old male who is relocating to Brisbane to undertake a Masters degree at QUT. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, very clean, friendly, and respectful of others. I am easy to get along with and enjoy a good friendly conversation with housemates whilst also respecting space and privacy. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker (one or two socially on occasions at most). Ideally i am searching for somewhere to live with friendly, mature and respectful people and am not looking for a "party house" or anything alike. So if you have a place and feel like you could use a fun, friendly, and respectful guy to join your house family then please get in contact with me.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Josh, Male, 23yrs

32.6 km from East Cooyar

Looking in: Townsville City, Douglas

Easy going, respectful and friendly! Starting Medicine this year.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Michelle , Female, 55yrs

41.2 km from East Cooyar

Looking in: Blue Mountain Heights, Kleinton, Hampton, Cabarlah, Highfields

Mature age, stable single woman who loves gardens , love a clean, tidy home with a warm atmosphere. Lead a quiet life, am a lifetime non smoker, enjoy the occasional red. Love the country and native animals and birds. Work full time in Highfields

55 - 55yrs
Early bird

Meringandan West, QLD

45.4 km from East Cooyar

Furnished room in a share house

3 Bedroom House with Massive Outdoor Area 5 Acres Room for dogs Stables, Arena and paddocks for horses Heaps of shed storage 10mins to Toowoomba

Free to Message

Highfields, QLD

47.2 km from East Cooyar

Room with Own bathroom

I have a spacious three bedroom, two bathroom unit with private courtyard. The unit is in close proximity to shops, parks, gyms and is a 13 kilometre drive from Toowoomba.

Free to Message

Gina, Female, 19yrs

48.9 km from East Cooyar

Looking in: Toowoomba East, Toowoomba South, Highfields, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba

Hello, my name is Gina. I currently work full time and also study part time. I'm looking for a place that I can come back to after work and just chill out. I do spend a lot of time in my room studying but I also like to be able to have fun and socialise with my room mates. The place would also need to accomodate my cat, who generally sticks to himself but enjoys being patted.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $600

Frances, Couple, 19-23yrs

48.9 km from East Cooyar

Looking in: Highfields, Centenary Heights, Darling Heights, Kearneys Spring, Harristown, Toowoomba

We are a happy couple, we love to make new friends. We aren't really affectionate in front of others and we like to be generally tidy. Happy to be involved with the house or kept to ourselves, either way works ๐Ÿ˜Š Chris is a full time labour worker and Frances is a nursing student at USQ and works at an asian restaurant

19 - 23yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Gowrie Junction, QLD

49.3 km from East Cooyar

Unfurnished room in a share house

Property is on one acre. large back yard. house is 18 months old. 2 lounge rooms, nice kitchen, gas stove top. Bathroom/toilet close to rooms. The room will have a small walk in robe and is a large size room. Just outside of the room is an empty area for a second lounge room. Must be good with dogs.

Free to Message