Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eaton Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Eaton


Sarah, Female, 21yrs

1.89 km from Eaton

Looking in: Innisfail Estate

What makes me great to live with ? I'm a clean, quite and nearly invisible 21year old. I work long hours, and go to cairns on my day/s off. I'm a respectful, honouring Christian who strives to make people smile. I don't party, smoke or stay up to all hours of the night.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Mighell, QLD

4.73 km from Eaton

Student accommodation

I have 2 furnished bedrooms for rent . Suitable for a worker or a student Must have own transport (no public transport here) Must be friendly and must like animals as i have a dog & cat. Kitchen,bathroom,lounge & laundry is all shared . Please call for any details or interest . Please no time wasters ;)

Early bird

Todd, Male, 48yrs

41.1 km from Eaton

Looking in: Mission Beach

great cook and person. moving to area for work.

48 - 48yrs
Early bird

Millaa Millaa, QLD

47.1 km from Eaton

Furnished room in a share house

We have a beautiful large 4 bedroom house with lovely views just five minutes from millaa millaa in the tablelands! Very relaxing and peaceful. We have all sorts of animals, cows, chickens, parrots & snake. My partner and i work on a dairy farm most days of the week! We are happy fun people, we love camp oven cook ups and having a couple drinks around a fire once a week or when weather permits! Open to campers who want to stay for just a night or two or to singles or couples who want a room to rent! Send us a msg if interested or want more info Cheers.

Free to Message
New | $150

Keneisha , Couple, 24-27yrs

49.9 km from Eaton

Looking in: Gordonvale, Aloomba, Edmonton, Cairns

I'm a funny, bubbly, and have a great personality I go out of my way to help others and believe in Karma. My partner is quiet funny and he has a goofy personality we both try to motivate one another to achieve what we need as a couple. And we love each other dearly and we like to get to know other people and make long lasting friendships. we both are locals from Innisfail, I work in a residential home in Gordonvale and my partner is a Licenced Electrician who is currently studying to be an electrician engineer.

24 - 27yrs
Early bird