Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ferguson Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Ferguson


Emma, Couple, 33-34yrs

17 km from Ferguson

Looking in: Marengo, Apollo Bay

Hi! I'm Emma; I'm 34 and finally looking to fulfil a long time wish of living in Apollo Bay. I'm a big lover of time spent outdoors, so I good portion of my downtime is spent outside, whenever I get the chance even if it is just sitting in a quiet sun filled place. I'm very relaxed, but not lazy- I'm clean, but not ridiculously so- I'm quiet, but not mute- I'm happy, but not nauseatingly bubbly. In general, a well balanced, easy going housemate. My first 3mths in Apollo Bay, I will be undertaking an internship, which means I'll be away during the days, at least five days a week. The rest of my time will be spent working remotely, and enjoying the peaceful surrounds. My partner, Pavel, is 33 and from the Czech Republic. Like me, he is very relaxed, valuing quiet calm, but also enjoying some quality social time and music. He works remotely, so spends good portions of his time glued to his laptop. By living in Apollo Bay, he hopes to vastly improve his surfing skills.

33 - 34yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Jason , Male, 38yrs

32.7 km from Ferguson

Looking in: Colac

Clean, tidy and quiet

38 - 38yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Adrian, Male, 31yrs

41.4 km from Ferguson

Looking in: Aireys Inlet, Anglesea, Deans Marsh, Torquay, Lorne

Hospo worker, into sports, outdoors and animals.

31 - 31yrs
Early bird

Jane, Female, 25yrs

46.1 km from Ferguson

Looking in: Cobden, Timboon, Port Campbell

I'm a full time employed female, friendly, relaxed and tidy. I'm sociable but also happy to enjoy my own space. I'm ideally looking for a room in the South Corangamite area

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message