Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Five Miles Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Five Miles

$125

Saxby, Male, 22yrs

47.9 km from Five Miles

Looking in: Nairne

Hi, my name is Saxby i am 21, outgoing and love sports. for start i am looking for people to move in with me at my house not the other way around. I play soccer and i do hiphop. also love the outdoors especially the beach. I am quite chill out but a hard worker. i am a Carpenter and work all week. I have a dog that is amazing and am yet to fine someone that has not loved him. i am looking for someone around my age that is not to noise during the weeknights (10pm and after), dont mind what you do on the weekend.

22yrs
Free to Message
$160

Wendy Lovegrove , Female, 50yrs

47.9 km from Five Miles

Looking in: Hahndorf, Woodside, Nairne, Balhannah

I'm looking for a peaceful lifestyle preferably on my own but happy to share if you are looking for similar. I like my own space, I keep busy and I spend one or two nights a week away. I like the odd drink (which I definitely don't need to make a fool of myself!) and chat but don't really do late night partying. You know, because I'm 50 and trying to be healthy! I am currently on a disability pension and to stay healthy I eat lots of fresh food, which I love, and exercise regularly, which I only love sometimes. Im a big vegetable eater and like to keep a tidy kitchen. I love to relax sometimes in good company and have a bit of a chat and a good laugh. I come with a stripey cat but he doesn't eat much. I have owned property for many years, and respect other people's property.

50yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $180

Luisa, Female, 26yrs

47.9 km from Five Miles

Looking in: Langhorne Creek, Nairne, Mount Barker, Strathalbyn

I can cook/bake! Clean and tidy. Fun to be around. Have the most beautiful border collie!

26yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Damien hogan, Male, 27yrs

47.9 km from Five Miles

Looking in: Nairne, Littlehampton, Mount Barker

Easy going. Hard working down to earth 27 year old male. With an awesome good natured dog

27yrs
Early bird
$125

Nairne, Adelaide

48.2 km from Five Miles

Unfurnished room in a share house

Hi my name is Saxby I am 22, a Carpenter. I have a small dog. This room is the master bedroom, it has a walk in wardrobe and a door to the bathroom. This house is fully furnished/ not including bedroom. There is a bus stop just down the road about 1 min walk. Busses come past every 30 mins. Would prefer some one working but not a necessity. If you're interested send me a message or call me and I will make a time for you to inspect the house . Living utensils included Gas heating Washing machine Walk in wardrobe Master bed room Cooking utensils Access to bathroom from bed room

3
1
2
Free to Message