Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Galong Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Galong

$250

Peter

15.3 km from Galong

Looking in: Binalong, Boorowa, Murrumbateman, Yass

I am 52 years old and very quiet. I am after basically a room and not much else. Work 4 days a week in Canberra and sleep most other times. I love camping and the outdoors/fishing. I am a non smoker and drinker but doesnt bother me being around others that do.

Male52
Early bird
$180-200

Young, NSW

38.8 km from Galong

Furnished room in a share house

Furnished room available to lease. The room includes a TV, study desk & chair, chest of drawers and built in mirror wardrobes. The bedding configuration can be changed on request to suit your requirements. The rent includes a cleaner for all common areas once a week, is inclusive of high speed internet, water usage and electricity. The communal areas include gas cooking, microwave, dishwasher, coin operated washing machine, bathroom and toilet. There is a large private off street undercover parking on request. With easy to Supermarkets, shops and restaurants in minutes. This unique opportunity will not last long.

3
1
3
Free to Message
$180

Chris

43 km from Galong

Looking in: Woden, Tuggeranong, Griffith, Queanbeyan, Gungahlin, Canberra, Weston Creek, Yass, Belconnen

Quiet mature-aged student with two small shih-tzu cross dogs looking for suitable long-term accommodation anywhere in the Greater CBR area. Conscientious, considerate of others, and respectful of privacy. Social as required, and always clean and tidy. References are available on request.

Male36
Free to Message
New | $300

Mara

43 km from Galong

Looking in: Hall, Goulburn, Murrumbateman, Yass, Macquarie, Florey, Bruce, Page, Belconnen, Aranda, Hawker

I come with a 55" tv and netflix account :D! I'm a country girl in my 20s, looking for a new place to live (and/or new housies). I love cooking and baking and am happy to share that if you're keen. I work FT in the public service. I have basically a house full of furniture so no worries there (likewise I can sell most of it if your place already has everything). I love being outside and like going away some weekends to explore or visit with family and friends. I enjoy photography, camping, kayaking. I have some pets- a couple of chooks and ducks, and a kelpie pup. I'm friendly but fairly quiet- so social but I also like solo time like everyone. I enjoy gardening and tend to have a decent veggie patch or pots of veggies and herbs, so if you're not a fan of plants I'm happy to step in :). I also have my own little firepit and supply of marshmallows to toast! I'd be happy to share with other people with pets as well (don't worry my poultry will have their own house). Yell out if you have something which might suit my pets and I :) or think we'd get along as housemates to team up and apply :). Thanks for reading!

Female28
Early bird