Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Galore Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Galore

Charlotte
$150

Charlotte

49.1 km from Galore

Looking in: Wagga Wagga, North Wagga Wagga, Gobbagombalin, Boorooma, Estella

Just hoping to see what’s out there, hopefully moving to study Ag Business Management: * $150ish or less p/w, could pay a bit more if it included bills * Estella/Boorooma/Gobbagombalin preferred (I don’t drive & it would make getting to uni a lot easier) * Footy/sport in general/music/TV/cows are my kinda things. * Keen on a household that is social in a ‘can eat and watch TV together sometimes’ kind of way, but isn’t a party house alllll the time. * This is my 500th attempt at uni so I won’t be going out too much but I’m also not adverse to a drink (or ten, if the situation calls for it). * Wouldn’t be my first time out of home so I’m well house-trained, and would prefer a clean home. * Bonus points if you have pets because I’ll miss my cat. *Female house preferred but not totally essential. Now for the killer: I’m moving away from a worsening home situation with my parents and have about $150 to my name, so flexibility with a bond is required. I do get youth allowance though so should be good for weekly rent. Will also be looking for work asap, I have 8 years of food/hospo experience so hopefully it shouldn’t be too hard. Absolutely happy to pay for the bond once I’m in a position to do so. That said I’m personally a pretty chill and easy going person, and all that drama will definitely be left behind in Sydney so please don’t be put off by it. 🤗

Female22
Free to message
Room in a share house
Updated | $180

Glenfield Park, NSW

49.7 km from Galore

Room in a share house

Hi guys, looking for a final tenant for my home in Glenfield Park! It’s a lovely suburb with a very family friendly community. The house has spacious living with access to unlimited internet included in your weekly rent. We also have an evaporative air con and heater along with a shared tv. Would work great for a uni student, as I’m a student myself and I know how expensive it can be to camp out at the uni!

4
2
3
Free to message