Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ghinni Ghi Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Ghinni Ghi


Grace & Maree

18.6 km from Ghinni Ghi

Looking in: Eastlakes, Roseberry, Kensington, Maroubra

Work nights, quiet nurse. Go out a lot on my days off, weather permitting. Very tidy in public areas, esp. Kitchen and bathrooms...a bit OCD

Couple43 - 50
Early bird


18.6 km from Ghinni Ghi

Looking in: Waterloo, Kensington, Centennial Park, Paddington, Bronte, Alexandria, Roseberry, Randwick

Hey! My names Sam and I'm a final year engineering student at UNSW. I'm originally from Wollongong but I've lived in Sydney for 4 years around Kensington and Maroubra. However I have just returned from a summer of travelling and need a place to live! Currently I'm completing uni part time and working part time for a promotions company in the city. I'm working on my honours thesis at the moment so will be quite busy for the foreseeable future. I'm an avid surfer and basketballer so when I'm not at uni or work I'm always keen to hang out with mates, head to the beach or go shoot some hoops. During the week I keep things pretty quiet, playing basketball and other social sports most week nights, and on weekends I enjoy heading out on the town or going on roadtrips down/up the coast. Generally as a housemate I'm friendly and outgoing, only keeping to myself when uni work needs doing. I like to keep my room and the house clean, I always cook for myself but always like to cook with my housemates aswell. I have lived in share houses for over 4 years and understand the importance of keeping areas tidy and the dishes done. I also have a fridge and 3 leather couches that I could bring to a share house if that sweetens the deal

Free to Message


21.8 km from Ghinni Ghi

Looking in: Nimbin, Kyogle, Springfield Lakes, Yarrabilba, Jimboomba, Lismore, Greenbank, Beaudesert, Beenleigh, Waterford, Logan Village

I can keep to myself mostly but i can also be fun to socialise with, I know how to clean up after myself unlike most people and I do work part time (though I'm looking to do a career change and that might include having to study for awhile, which is why I am looking to move as I just can't afford to try make any changes in my life while paying so much rent every week) I do have a licence but no car for now but also I'm pretty kind and can listen I do smoke and I smoke weed aswel so you would have to be okay with that. Thanks.

Early bird


32.9 km from Ghinni Ghi

Looking in: Carrara, Sarabah, Running Creek, Mount Lindesay, Canungra, Mundoolun, North Tamborine, Barney View, Highland Park, Tamrookum, Nerang, Tamborine Mountain, Illinbah, Mount Barney, Gaven, Lamington National Park, Tamborine, Pacific Pines, Flying Fox, Palen Creek

I have recently moved to Australia. I am a software professional and looking for a job in Brisbane. Would like to keep the house clean. The rest you can find out from me. Cheers !

Free to Message

Casino, NSW

38 km from Ghinni Ghi

Room with own bathroom

A great part of Casino near the river. Walk to everything. Beautiful house.

Free to Message
New | $150


43.2 km from Ghinni Ghi

Looking in: Bexhill, Teven, Wollongbar, Goolmangar, South Lismore, Lismore Heights, Coffee Camp, Nimbin, Lilydale, Alstonville, Koonorigan, Uki, Dunoon, Tuntable Creek, The Channon, East Lismore, Wyrallah

I love to cook and can turn my hand to almost anything. No issues with living in vegan or vego households. I work from home so offer a bit of extra security. I'm pet friendly and child friendly. I love to dance, even when I don't have my wings on. I am an enthusiastic gardener with experience in regeneration and food/medicine gardens. I don't smoke and drink only occasionally. I spend one month in every 4 in East Timor so a relaxed, secure and green home-base is definitely important to me. I'm not OCD but am considerate of others regarding keeping shared spaces tidy and tranquil. I can handle eccentric, eclectic and enthusiastic, easy going is what I crave.

Early bird
New | $150


43.4 km from Ghinni Ghi

Looking in: Nimbin, Lismore

hi my name is Lizzy and I am relocating to the area from Victoria. I am 51 studying Sociology and Criminology, only 7 units til I complete my degree. YAY. I hope to work in the welfare sector on completion. I also have extensive office administration experence and I am a warm, compassionate person who loves to love all aspects of life. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine and love to talk about anything. I am also a vegan. I love art and love to experiment with different artistic techniques; a very creative person. I am pretty quiet. I have two beautiful dogs who are my besties and they come first ( they are very well behaved and love people). I would need somewhere and someone who welcomes and loves dogs. I would need internet as I will need to complete my course online due to relocation. Anyway if you know of anyone or you think I may fit the bill as a sharehouse buddy, let me know. I have stated four weeks stay but that could be extended. Ideally once I gain some part time employment I would consider relocating. I am very flexible. The 150 $ would have to be all inclusive: ie bills and internet.

Early bird


45.2 km from Ghinni Ghi

Looking in: Girards Hill, Blakebrook, Bexhill, Richmond Hill, Modanville, Koonorigan, Goolmangar, Keerrong, Numulgi, Tullera, Rosebank, Whian Whian, The Channon, Dunoon, Dorroughby, Corndale

Hi there I'm fun, caring & respectful, a good communicator & into life. I work as a lifestyle assistant / carer & a carpenter. I have two lovely daughters that will stay with me at various times, so I obviously need a place that accommodates them somehow and people that will enjoy the company of young one's. They are aged 7 & 9. Im clean living & I enjoy cooking, long walks, conversation's, music, quiet and good deep sleep! ;-) This site seems to only let you pick a particular move date. However I am in a position where I can move anytime. Thanks for reading &... Happy flat mate hunting! Cheers James

Early bird
$185 inc

Koonorigan, NSW

45.3 km from Ghinni Ghi

Room in a share house

This property is only a year or so old with two bedrooms. The deck looks over the Nimbin valley and is west facing so beautiful sunsets every night! It is on a small property owned by the landlord and so is quite rural with few neighbours. Access is by one km of dirt road and its recommended you have a car if you lived here. There is plenty of storage with a massive garage for your car too. It has one large living space with TV, Kitchen and dining area. I also have a beautiful ten year old cattle dog who is friendly and loves people. She lives mostly outside, however sometimes comes in to watch TV. Rent includes: internet (although limited download) and all bills. The room can come furnished or not. It has built in wardrobes. I have a desk with a computer that I would rather keep in the room (tenant can use desk) and can get a bed if required. (At the moment there is a good quality blow up bed).

Free to Message
$200 inc

Terania Creek, NSW

48.9 km from Ghinni Ghi

Furnished room studio flat for rent

The studio is a beautiful, A-frame, one bedroom space, with its own kitchen and bathroom. Polished wood floors throughout. Cabled internet access. Gas hot water. Electric stove and oven. Bespoke, wooden kitchen benches. It has a veranda on two sides, and is attached to the main house by a covered walkway. We are on 17 acres on a mountain side, just out of The Channon ... far away from the hustle and bustle of the 'real world'. Very quiet and serene. :-) (Please note that there is no TV antennae for the studio. Also, please note that we are on a gravel road.) While not fully furnished, there are some furnishings in the studio for your use. (Eg: Queen bed, fridge, couch, basic clothes rack.) There is an extensive, established orchard on the property, along with some veggie gardens. If you're interested in helping out in the garden, we are happy to share fresh, home-grown produce with you. :-) There is a lovely, young family who live on the land with us (quite far from the studio). We tend to gather once a week for a joint meal, a sense of community, and conversation. You would be more than welcome to join us, or to maintain your own privacy. We would welcome and respect either choice. :-) Please note that we are on tank water, so there is a need to be very mindful of water usage, especially in the dry periods. If you're interested, we'd love to hear from you! Feel free to ask any questions you may have. :-) Peace Aurelia

Free to Message