Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenpatrick Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Glenpatrick

$75

Dominic

37.3 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Maryborough

I'm young fit healthy mature sporty

Male18
Free to Message
New | $150

Lyn

39.7 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Ararat

Easy going, keep to myself normally; like a chat, but prefer to do my own thing; just moved back to Victoria from Far North QLD after 8 years, so madly job hunting; wanting to live around Ararat or Ballarat if possible once I secure a job. Have a 14 yo female cocker spaniel that is my best friend. Would prefer an older quieter flatmate where possible rather than a younger person. I like to read, go walking, will probably join the gym or aquatic centre as I like to keep fit, like to get out and visit friends on weekends or take my dog out to different places; when at home, quiet, maybe watch TV, but usually working on my laptop or reading. I like a nice sleep in on the weekends as well along with baked beans on toast for breakfast. I eat fairly simply and don't cook a lot being on my own. Anyway, happy to chat to someone if there is something available around Ararat.

Female64
Early bird
$200

Cheuk Lam

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Clayton, Flinders, Flagstaff, Southern Cross

I come from Hong Kong and now studying in Melbourne. Hope to find somebody enjoy living in Melbourne. ☺️

Female18
Free to Message
$700

Rui Sheng, Zheng Da, Xin Ying & Shi Hui

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Flinders, Flagstaff, Southern Cross, Melbourne

We're looking for two bedroom apartment, in Melbourne city, which is ***NEAR*** to train station!!! For room 1, Queen sized bed or bigger is needed! For room 2, 2x single beds are needed! We are students from University of Melbourne and Monash University Clayton. We're looking for a nice place to stay for our following semesters! Units that are well taken care and not too old is the best! Look forward to have your offer!

Friends21 - 21
Free to Message
$180

Ronit & Digi

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Carlton, Flagstaff, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond

My name is Ronit, I'm a chef. Currently working in Attica (Australia's best restaurant) I need an accommodation ASAP, and if possible for my friend aswell who's from India. Both of us are calm and chilled out people, like to socialise and like drinking occasionally. My Digi is a writer, but working full time in hospitality at the moment.

Friends23 - 24
Free to Message
New | $200

Sabrina

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Southern Cross, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Southbank, Richmond, Flagstaff

I am a sunny 20yo girl from Italy. I love people and make them happy!

Female20
Early bird
$120

Siya

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Dandenong, Glen Waverley, Doncaster, Southern Cross, Flagstaff, Brunswick, Coburg, Preston, Reservoir, Collingwood, Richmond

Hi I am an Indian (female,22) who can speak three languages (English,Hindi and Malyalam). I am studying at La Trobe University. i am a quite and a very friendly person. i like to keep my area clean and in order. Thankyou, Regards Siya

Female22
Free to Message
$300

Giulia

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Middle Park, Docklands, Flagstaff, Collingwood, Albert Park, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, West Melbourne, Parkville, North Melbourne, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy

Hi, My name is Giulia, a 23 yo Italian girl. I’m a friendly, funny, easygoing and independent girl. I’ve experience in sharehouse cause I’ve lived in one for 4 years during the university. I like to meet new people and to know their habits and lifestyle. I love travelling, reading, cooking and chilling out with a glass of wine watching a movie or talking about and knowing each other.

Female23
Free to Message
New | $230

Coby

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Fairfield, Clifton Hill, Abbotsford, Albert Park, Richmond, Collingwood, Thomastown, Reservoir, Preston, Brunswick, Thornbury, North Melbourne, Northcote, Carlton, Flagstaff

Hi! My name is Coby and I hope you're having a nice day so far! I am looking for a room at the moment and I am hoping to move in as soon as possible before the 15th of May 2017. Just a little snippet about myself... I am a very friendly guy, in my early 30s, working as a social worker for the State Gov. I'm open-minded, honest, respectful, and down to earth. I like meeting new people, socialising, catching up with friends, travelling, exploring different places, having a laugh, and pretty much enjoy what life has to offer. I always pay bills on time, like to be clean and tidy, and love doing outdoorsy stuff in my spare time. I'm pretty flexible with most arrangements and I'm an easy going type of person. Please contact me so we could arrange a time for an inspection. I am also interested in teaming up with like-minded people for a shared house. Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon! :) Cheerily, Coby

Male33
Early bird
$200

Maria

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond, Flemington, Carlton, Footscray, Yarraville, Kensington, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Flagstaff

Hello future housemates my name is Maria just currently finished my diploma in beauty therapy and now currently working for Endota. I am a very social person love the company of people but I do understand people need there space to chill and relax by them selfs. Hobbie include taking photos, shopping, hanging out with friends and of course going out to eat. Love a good burger or pizza ! I occasionally like to go for a good walk or do some exercising to stay healthy. Just want to live closer to the city because I am finding it hard traveling to get to work from where I am livin at the moment. I am working almost full time hours so won't be home during the day unless I have a day off. I am just looking for a place where I can get along with my housemates.

Female24
Free to Message
$200

Kosuke

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Port Melbourne, South Wharf, Docklands, Flagstaff, Southern Cross, Fitzroy, Southbank, East Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Hawthorn

Hello my name is Kosuke. I'm a Japanese male student, age is 21. Now I'm on the foundation course in Swinbrune Uni to get into bachelor degree of design. I'm willing to clean up my room and keep shared spaces clean. I hope stay with good mates respectfully.

Male21
Free to Message
New | $350

Veronica & Federico

39.8 km from Glenpatrick

Looking in: Flagstaff, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Albert Park, Brunswick, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Southbank

We are Veronica and Federico. We are a 30 years old overseas couple of dentis and veterinarian. We are looking for studio apartament or flat close to de CBD.

Couple30 - 30
Early bird
$140 inc

Ararat, VIC

40 km from Glenpatrick

Furnished room with own bathroom

Property in quiet neighbourhood with room to park off the street. Own room with furnishings and own bathroom. Looking for someone who is flexible and easy to live with. Someone who is working and respectful. Must like cats.

3
2
1
Free to Message