Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Goldsborough Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Goldsborough


Hashim, Male, 25yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: East Melbourne, Flagstaff, Melbourne, Southern Cross, Flinders, North Melbourne, Carlton

Neat and tidy Friendly

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message

Mayara , Friends, 22-24yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: Flagstaff, Southern Cross, Southbank, South Yarra, Melbourne

I and the my friend we are Brazilian, we are studying english and with intention of work, of beginning we stay the period of 6 months in the country, with possibility of extend. We are calm, organized and sociable. we are the search of a apartment in the cbd.

22 - 24yrs
Free to Message

Michael, Male, 27yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: Flagstaff, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, Southbank, Coburg, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Collingwood

Polite, considerate, clean, respectful 27yo, roadtrippin in my fully sick Kia Rio, from Perth during Feburary 2017. I've rented for a long time so I know the drill. I'm an ex-smoker so I'd prefer housemates who don't. Housemates with exemplary personal hygeine is paramount. Fixed gear rider, skateboarder, guitar player, photographer. Looking for a home not just a room, with about 3-4 people, guys and girls. Pets are a bonus.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message

Gia, Female, 25yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: Flagstaff, Richmond, Carlton, North Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Fitzroy

Hi guys , I m Gia from Malaysia, late 20s , graduated Bachelor business studies from UK few years ago and worked as sales and marketing in a Pastry ingredient and equipment supplies company from my home country . Currently doing work and holiday here and working in a coffee shop in the city at the moment . Moreover I am considering to enroll Pastry course from Williams Angliss next year . I would love to explore places, culture, nice food and making new friends around in Australia . I am a clean ,respectful and easy going person , i love to have comfortable place to stay like a home therefore i will ensure my staying place is clean and tidy . I am a food lover , love cooking and baking , by staying with me , you will definitely gain weight (joking) because i will do a lot baking or maybe breakfast /lunch /dinner when my free time to share with you guys :) Ps: i hope my future flatmates won't mind that i will always use the kitchen , I am kitchen lover !

25 - 25yrs
Early bird

Johanna romero, Couple, 32-36yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: East Melbourne, Flagstaff, Southbank, Docklands

we are a serious colombian couple, respectful, organized. we like to share respecting the space of others

32 - 36yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Ken, Male, 25yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: North Melbourne, Flagstaff, Docklands, Southbank, Carlton

New in Melbourne and from Brazil. Studying English and enjoying the city. My actually job in my home country is lawyer so because of that im very friendly and responsible.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Tamara, Female, 20yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: South Wharf, Docklands, Carlton, Flagstaff, Melbourne

Hey, I am a 20-year-old student from South Tyrol, Italy. I will live in Melbourne for 5 months as an exchange student at the William Angliss Institute. I am looking not only for a nice room, but also for some nice flatmates I can have fun with. I am a very tidy and responsible person, open for everything new and I love cooking. It would also be very nice to find new friends, with whose I can enjoy my time in Melbourne.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Maria, Female, 24yrs

27 km from Goldsborough

Looking in: Toorak, Carlton, Footscray, Yarraville, Kensington, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran, Flagstaff

Hello future housemates my name is Maria just currently finished my diploma in beauty therapy and now currently working for Endota. I am a very social person love the company of people but I do understand people need there space to chill and relax by them selfs. Hobbie include taking photos, shopping, hanging out with friends and of course going out to eat. Love a good burger or pizza ! I occasionally like to go for a good walk or do some exercising to stay healthy. Just want to live closer to the city because I am finding it hard traveling to get to work from where I am livin at the moment. I am working almost full time hours so won't be home during the day unless I have a day off. I am just looking for a place where I can get along with my housemates.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message