Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bray Park, Brisbane

Early BirdGranny flat for rent
Contact Bianca

About the property

Self-contained modern Granny Flat available for rent! ☺️

**** Please make sure you read through ALL the below information before you message me to inspect to make sure it suits your needs!😊 ****

Enjoy your own deck, separate entrance, air-con and fans, off-street parking, and separate small storage shed available to use at no additional cost. Electricity, water, and internet are already included in weekly rent.

Located in a quiet neighbourhood that is
- 7 Minute drive from Bray Park or Strathpine train station
- 5 minute walk to the closest bus stop
- 2 minute drive to Warner Marketplace (Woolworths, Aldi, BWS, Chemist, cafes, and takeaway)
- 2 minutes drive to Warner Tavern
- 2 minutes drive to 7/11
- Friendly and safe neighbourhood

Other Details:
-The table located in the kitchen area can be removed to create more space if desired/able to make the space your own
-the flat is completely unfurnished (you will need to bring your own fridge, washing machine, microwave, bed, etc)
- The flat is available to rent for lease arrangements from a minimum of 3 to a maximum of 9 months at this stage
-Smoking is prohibited on the property
- I have a miniature dapple daschund on the property named Pluto, he will most likely want to play
-Property has security cameras for added safety
-Side gates are lockable for added safety
-Dogs are welcome however smaller breeds are preferred, unfortunately NO cats
- Gardens are the only shared spaces
-No assistance is required in maintaining lawns or gardens - but you're more than welcome to help!
- Gas stove in kitchen, therefore you will need to provide your own gas
-The rent is calculated for a single occupant, the rate for a couple occupying the flat would be more $

About me
I live in the main house on my own and work full time in human resources in the city and work from home. Active and social person but also enjoy downtime often. I enjoy lowkey and quiet weeknights and then active weekends. The flat will suit someone with a similar lifestyle.

If you think this place would suit you, then please send me a message 😊 🌼

Property accepting of

Pets

Message Bianca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Property Details

Details

$330 weekly rent$990 bond
Bills included in rent
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Off-street parking
Loading...