Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Yarrambat Rise, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Early BirdGranny flat for rent
Contact Dolly

About the property

Are you looking for a quiet, tidy and private granny?

Nearly new house in the highland reserve community. Very modern, bright, neat, quiet, peaceful, private and secure. Easy to park off the street of the front house.

The granny flat was built from original house, not modicate from garage or basement. It has window for every space. It's very ventilated and bright.

The whole granny flat has own entrance, two large bedrooms (one for queen size bedroom another can be for leisure room), bathroom, separately toilet and living room with kitchenette. There are security screens on the door and all windows. Everyroom has door key with security smoke alarm and ceiling fan.

The granny has queen size solid wooden bedframe and nice firm mattress with protect cover, bedside table, lamp, desk, two huge wardrobe, fridge/freezer, microwave, dining table,chairs, electric Burner Hotplate, Kettle, Flat Sandwich Press, Knives and Cutlery sets.

Close to M1, Coomera Westfield shopping center, Train station and close to the Theme parks.

We are looking for a full time working professional FEMALE who is non-smoker, easygoing, very honest, trustworthy and punctual with payment.

Sorry! No couples, No children, No pets, No smokers.

The rent is $325pw which includes power, water and NBN internet.

Two weeks bond $650 plus two weeks rent $650 in advance. Pay rent by fornightly.

Minium lease 6 or 12 months (longer available)

If you has interesting for this granny please get in touch and tell us a bit about yourself and we can organise a viewing.

SHOPPING MALL & AMENITIES
Coles At Upper Coomera-2km
Coomera Square (Woolworths/Coles/Sushi Train/AustraliaPost)-4km
Upper Coomera Community Centre-4km
Westfield Coomera Shopping Centre-6.5km
PUBLIC TRANSPORT & ACCESS
Pacific Motorway (M1)-7km
Coomera Train Station-7km
Surfers Paradise-25km
ENTERTAINMENT
Warner Brothers Movie World-6km
Dreamworld-7km
Wet’n Wild Gold Coast-8km
Seaworld-25km

*The main house is a couple who are from Auckland, New Zealand. Original from Taiwan. We are super clean, very quiet, friendly, honest and easygoing. We respect tenant privacy. We live in the main house. We like do gardening and travelling. We always keep the house neat and clean.

Message Dolly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Property Details

$325 weekly rent$650 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking
Loading...