Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Cleary Street, Hamilton, Newcastle
Verified

Free to messageGranny flat for rent
$275/wk

Bills not inc.

1

Bedroom

1

Bathroom

Contact Andrew

About the property

Furnished granny-flat with, air-con and balcony.

*New premises and furnishings
*Garage for storage
*Central location

I have available a granny flat a block-and-a-half from the centre of Beaumont St in Hamilton. It measures 5.55 x 4.70 m and this includes a balcony of 2.9 x 1.1 m.

The room is furnished with a king-size bed, lounge, fridge, TV, and fully-equipped kitchenette. It can be unfurnished if requested and has built-in robes, so all you need to bring is yourself. The lovely furnishings pictured are the house's actual furnishings, NOT stock footage.

The townhouse, which is also available to use, features brand new appliances including, dishwasher, printer/photocopier (feel free to use), washer/dryer, etc. Everything required for the house has been provided. The whole of downstairs is a kitchen and living room so it's a great place to relax, and the bedrooms are upstairs and away from the living areas. There’s a double garage for some storage as well (no cars though, but plenty of free unlimited on-street parking)..

The house also features a full-size bathroom, two toilets, and a courtyard. Unlimited 50 MB/s NBN internet is available.
=================================================

The town-house is occupied by three professionals, two males, one female. All in late 20’s; friendly, responsible, and clean.

We are looking for someone who is like this, and try to keep a friendly vibe to the household, so if this sounds like what you're after then we’re excited to meet you :)

The house is extremely well looked after too, I get a cleaner in regularly, so you don’t have to worry about taking turns to do the bathrooms, etc.

Rent excludes bills, and a bond is required.

COUPLES WELCOME: If you wish to move in as a couple then we would love to have you also, however the price would change accordingly.

When you contact me please be sure to state (if not already on your profile) your age, gender, occupation, country of origin (if you weren’t born in Aus), a sentence or two about yourself, and a PHONE NUMBER. Must have reliable income. No pets or children allowed and don’t bother asking.

Cheers,

-Andrew

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Property Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking