Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Banksia, Sydney

Early BirdGranny flat for rent
Contact Rae

About the property

About the Property

** Available NOW **

** All bills included and fully furnished - if you want to put your own furnishings, this is negotiatable **

Suitable for those wanting their own private room, with own clean, modern large luxury bathroom/toilet with spacious shower. No need to share kitchen or bathroom.

Easy walk to Banksia train station

Located close to the city (6 stops to Central ~20 mins).

2 min walk to the bus stop 422 (to City or Rockdale/ Kogarah at end of street

10 min walk to bus stop 420 ( to Airport )

5 min drive to beautiful Botany Bay cafes/restaurants.

20 min walk to the beautiful local beaches at Botany Bay

Easy Access to Everywhere:
20 min drive to the eastern suburbs.
2 min drive to M5
Close by the Airport
Easy access to Eastern Distributor
Ample street parking available

The residence is located in a beautiful, clean, quiet street, with a peaceful playground/park.

You'll have your own private, secure, clean, modern, self contained studio with new functional kitchenette. It has a large bench, oven/grill, microwave, toaster, kettle, small bar-fridge, big sink, portable induction cook-top, ample cupboards, mirror splashbacks with LED dimmer lighting, washing machine, wall mounted TV, study desk and chair and wardrobe. The room has high ceilings with single bed and mattress.

The self contained studio residence (joined to main property) is in its own private area so we'll hardly see each other. Has own separate lockable entry at the side of house with security screen door. The house is new, clean and well maintained.

You also get access to fast WiFi Internet (included).

Suits a responsible, employed single person or student, non-smoking, courteous, clean, quiet person. Only one person to stay for residential purposes only. No loud activities or parties allowed and sorry NO pets.

NOTE: If couples, the rent will be $420/week.

Minimum term is 6 months (for shorter stays, rent will be a bit higher to cover readvertising costs).

Key deposit is 3 weeks (refundable when place returned in original condition).

Rent is 2 weeks in advance.

----
As we need to figure out if we're going to be the right fit, please kindly message me and briefly introduce yourself/share profile and advise your situation, if you work, study, etc.

Please let me know if you want to arrange an inspection.

Only serious enquiries please.

Thanks, :-)

Message Rae to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Property Details

Details

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
On-street parking
Loading...