Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gregory River Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Gregory River

$150

Robert

20.4 km from Gregory River

Looking in: Proserpine

Work full time in building and construction .. non drinker.. non drugs .. like fishing ,motor sports ..learning more about computors ..

Male60
Early bird
$200

Markus

20.7 km from Gregory River

Looking in: Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Cannon Valley

Flexible, not making a mess and friendly. Will be working at airlie beach in the evenings mostly. When not working I am mostly working out or hanging at home. And I am from Sweden!

Male20
Early bird
$300

Alec

21.3 km from Gregory River

Looking in: Cannonvale, Woodwark, Airlie Beach

Pretty chill guy! Recently got employed in the Whitsunday region and am looking to move and meet new people

Male24
Early bird
$170

Cannonvale, QLD

23.6 km from Gregory River

Furnished room in a share house

Great property, large fully furnished 3 bedroom home with large bedrooms, many outdoor areas to get some space and privacy! Room available has built in robes. Unlimited internet access, electricity included to a limit then shared, water included. BBQ area, chimenea, all cooking equipment, cutlery etc. available for use. Backyard Gym set for those who are health and fitness inclined.

3
2
2
Early bird
$200

Brendan

26.7 km from Gregory River

Looking in: Airlie Beach

I work all the time and When I'm home I'm quiet not to say I don't love a good chat. Have traveled a lot so easy to get a long with. Love to cook

Male37
Early bird
$200

Maria

26.7 km from Gregory River

Looking in: Airlie Beach

I'm an easy going girl who wants to meet new people, have a good time while I am in airlie beach...

Female26
Early bird
New | $160 inc

Jubilee Pocket, QLD

28.1 km from Gregory River

Room in a flatshare

The property is a 2 bedroom townhouse in a quiet cul-de-sac in Jubilee Pocket. We have wonderful friendly neighbours and everyone keeps an eye out for each other. Upstairs is the 2 bedrooms and bathroom/toilet, downstairs includes spacious living area, kitchen, laundry and patio with a court yard. The second bedroom is what is on offer, at the moment there is two mattresses stacked to make a bed so I am happy to remove these to offer an unfurnished bedroom or I am happy to purchase a bed base to make you feel more at home. The bathroom is shared but I am only home one week of the month so you'll have it to yourself most of the time. Rent includes bills, at this stage there is no internet connected however depending on the length of stay and if rent is increased by about $10 per week I would be happy to look at having it installed. This house is not a party house, I like to have the odd wine when I'm home but feel as though theres plenty of places in town to go if you want to have a big night out.

2
1
1
Early bird
New | $300

James & Kylie

37.8 km from Gregory River

Looking in: Bowen

All good because we are interested in cleanlyness

Couple34 - 38
Early bird