Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gulf Creek Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Gulf Creek



29.2 km from Gulf Creek

Looking in: Waverton, Lane Cove, Greenwich, Willoughby, Riverview, Wollstonecraft, Longueville

I'm quiet, clean and tidy. I cook for a living so you'll benefit from delicious home cooked meals! I am 42 but young at heart. I work as a nanny in Lane Cove and do all the family cooking as well. I have a 10 year old, house trained, gentle and sweet male french bulldog. He is an indoor dog and sleeps with me. I'm a homebody who doesn't party but enjoys quiet drinks and meals at home. In my free time, I like taking my dog out for long bush walks or the beach. I don't actually know many people in Sydney so I rarely have people over but the two young boys that I nanny for (8 and 10 years) like coming to visit my dog sometimes. They are very well behaved boys who are respectful and sweet. I work 11 hour days and take 3 hours off in the middle of the day to walk my dog and have some lunch at home to break up the day for my dog so he's not alone for long periods. I am looking for a quiet place that is safe for me and my dog and somewhere we can call home. I have lived on my own for 10 years but am starting to find it very unaffordable. So, I have furniture and would like an unfurnished room but can put most of my other stuff in storage if need be. I would prefer to flat with people of similiar age and lifestyle.

Free to message