Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harlin Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Harlin


Doug, Male, 28yrs

20.8 km from Harlin

Looking in: Maleny, Caloundra, Nambour, Maroochydore, Kilcoy, Wamuran

I work full time, non-smoker, usually keep to myself, I get along well with pretty much anyone, I clean up after myself and I'm currently single. Between work and other engagements, I will probably spend a fair amount of time out of the property.

Free to Message

Delvene, Female, 38yrs

20.8 km from Harlin

Looking in: Elimbah, Bribie Island, Glass House Mountains, Kilcoy

Love cleaning. Gardening. Very quiet

Early bird
$175 inc

Kilcoy, QLD

21.1 km from Harlin

Unfurnished room in a share house

I have a room available in my modern high-set home in Kilcoy. All inclusive of your- Internet Usage, Electricity, Gas Hot Water, Water Usage. Driving distance to SUNSHINE COAST and BRISBANE. Air Conditioned Quiet Location New House WiFi

Early bird

Louise, Female, 55yrs

43.8 km from Harlin

Looking in: Rozelle, Crows Nest, Mosman, Glebe, Dulwich Hill

Hi, I am currently living in Noosa and relocating to Sydney within the next 6 - 8 weeks. I am looking for a secure space for myself and my small indoor very lazy however beautiful rescue Scottish Fold cat. Yep!! She is a priority. Ideally I would like my own apartment however I am looking for accommodation that will allow me to do this with ease once I relocate. I have lived in Sydney for many years and have always had housemates move in with me so understand the need for privacy, cleanliness and respect for others. I am independent, live a healthy lifestyle and work reasonably long hours in Sale Management. If you feel you could help us out for 3 - 6 months I would really appreciate your interest.

Free to Message

Shaun , Male, 27yrs

49 km from Harlin

Looking in: Kingaroy, Nanango

I'm a tidy person and work part time

Early bird