Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harston Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Harston


Alison, Female, 22yrs

20.3 km from Harston

Looking in: Mooroopna, Shepparton

I am looking for a house to rent, preferably a bigger house where I could have my own space. I am a full time uni student but also work part time in an accounting firm. I have a cat.

Free to Message

Lauren, Female, 26yrs

20.3 km from Harston

Looking in: Mooroopna, Shepparton

I'm clean considerate reliable honest and friendly. And my dogs really cute :)

Free to Message

Shepparton, VIC

23.5 km from Harston

Room in a share house

Quite unit with spacious bedroom. Shared bathroom. Unlimited internet included with rent. Close to a bus stop and corner shops.

Free to Message

Quinton, Male, 28yrs

23.6 km from Harston

Looking in: Shepparton, Geelong


Free to Message

Leanne, Female, 27yrs

23.6 km from Harston

Looking in: Shepparton, Echuca, Craigieburn

Moving to Victoria for work will be spending at least one week a month away for work

Free to Message

Jackie, Female, 21yrs

23.6 km from Harston

Looking in: Shepparton, Shepparton North

Iv done the whole living alone thing so I'm used to cleaning up after my self, Iv traveled solo for 14 months around Canada and a bit of Europe so I'm also used to living and sharing space with a million people. Iv always got something to talk about but also love my down time and just doing or saying nothing. I'll mostly be working or away on weekends so I won't really be home that often. I'm into my sports and keen to get fit over summer so I can help motivate you if needed. :)

Early bird
New | $220 inc

Bunbartha, VIC

29.3 km from Harston

Room with Own bathroom

This property is in a rural estate 9 klms out of town on a 2 acre plot with a rural outlook. It is very quite location other than for bird life and country quietness. Being a mud brick home the home does not require air conditioning to be running in the summer time. Winter we warm ourselves with a wood heater and open fire. All utilities are included in the rental as well as NBN wifi. Food is not included in the rent. There is a separate fridge and 1/2 freezer available plus storage for your cooking needs. There is an outdoor BBQ area that is beautiful in the summer months. Pets are not allowed. Even though I have said smokers not allowed, if you do smoke there is plenty of verandah area to smoke outside. Smoking is definitely not permitted in the home. It would be expected that the renter contribute to the regular house cleaning of the areas used in the home plus there own areas. In the winter time this might also mean bringing wood over the stored wood area for use each night. The room for rent can be either rented with or without furniture. And a bonus for coffee lovers I have a commercial coffee machine .... And we have fruit trees, a mandarin, orange, lemon and plums .... but you might have to fight the native birds for the plums. Here is a link to look at the property when it was listed for sale.

Early bird

Kimberly, Female, 24yrs

34.6 km from Harston

Looking in: Broadford, Nagambie, Kilmore

Hi, I'm looking to live with someone or a couple. I have rented for a few years in Broadford and would like to move out when my current lease expires. I'm looking for a housemate or someone who already has a house and would be interested in teaming up. I would also be interested in moving into an already established share house. I have a 4 year old kelpie cross who is very quiet, very well mannered and fully house trained. He is very well behaved and doesn't chew or destroy anything. There will be no issues with him. He gets along well with new people and other dogs. I work full time as a social worker so I'm never home on the weekdays. I'm an easy going person, sometimes I like to have one or two people around on the weekend and I do like to head to the pub on a Friday or Saturday night. I'm not a loud person and mainly keep to myself but after living by myself for a few months, I have realized that I don't like it. I have had flat mates in the past before. I am a very clean and tidy person. I have all the furniture needed for a house like a fridge, microwave, lounge, washing machine etc that I am more than happy to share. I am looking to pay maximum $180 per week (not including bills) for rent. :)

Early bird

Noila Souza, Female, 37yrs

35 km from Harston

Looking in: Nagambie

Hi There, I need on place just for 2 weeks near this address: Skydive Nagambie 12 Olivers Rd Bailieston, VIC 3608 Australia I am Brasilian and skydiving and to go there just for Australian Record. Let me know if have any place around :) Cheers

Free to Message