Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chelsea Court, Modbury Heights, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ashley

About the property

My home is nestled in a quiet area in modbury heights, a short walk to buses which take 25 minutes to the CBD. You will have a good sized room and a main bathroom that is mostly to yourself (children only bath in here 1 week of the fortnight)

I work full time as a Structural Engineer in the CBD, so during the week I am normally out from 730am-6pm. On the weekends we enjoy sports and outdoor activities as a family. There are many hiking locations within a short drive and alot of lovely walking trails along nearby creeks to cycle, run or walk the dog which we use alot.

The room is available for $170/wk, or $230/wk for a couple - bills included

Facilities include;
- Pool table for leisure use
- Large covered outdoor area for entertaining
- Updated Kitchen facilities including Pressure cooker/Blender
- Internet is 100Mb/s speed with unlimited downloads (bandwidth is usually not an issue but to be discussed with Host if necessary).

Message Ashley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rent
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a single father with two young children that will be with us 1 week in a fortnight and a small inside dog named Mei Mei whom is energetic but harmless and loving.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 54 Ladywood Rd - East side6 min walk
Stop 54 Ladywood Rd - West side6 min walk
Stop 52 Ladywood Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 53 Ladywood Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 53 Ladywood Rd - West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Roman Pizza7 min walk
The Chicken Joint8 min walk
Angelas Pizza, Seafood & Pasta17 min walk
Hungry Hen17 min walk
Tomatoes Indian Cuisine17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths8 min walk