Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Pennington, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact TAHLIA

About the property

Beautiful old but updated house on friendly street. Updated kitchen and bathroom with second toilet, 3 bedrooms with new carpet, large living area, massive yard and electric roller door with plenty parking. Tall ceilings, two living areas, secure parking for several cars. Plenty of space for storage, huge backyard with fruit trees and veggie patch. I have spare bikes, snorkeling, games, camping equipment and kayak with I am happy to share.

Internet will be installed in 1week and you can have access to Netflix, Stan, Prime and Disney

Message TAHLIA to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I have recently settled back in Adelaide after travelling Ireland then Australia, solo for a year. I am 31 and work full-time. My interests include; gardening, sciences, hiking, kayaking, snorkeling, dance and music. I try to eat mostly meat and dairy free but respect individual choices. I live with two cats Rigel and Bellatrix, who go to toilet outside. I enjoy the occasional weekend background sesh, games, eats and drinks.

Need housemate to have mutual respect and trust. I want to share our home with family and friends. Someone who is independent but also happy to hang would be suited for me.

Rooms and furniture are flexible

Loading...