Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Pantai Place, Tanah Merah, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Stephen

About the property

Bus Stop & Local Shops within walking distance.
3 min to the Logan and M1 Mototway.
5 min to the Hyerdome Shopping Complex.
10 min to Logan Hospital and Uni.
30 min to Brisbane.
45 min to the Gold Coast.

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Stephen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I have a lovely home consisting of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 living areas both with Lounges and Tv's.
You will be sharing with me, an easy going 37 yo male.
I'm generally up at 5am and don't get home until 6pm. Weeknights I like to chill out and weekends I'm usually out and about or out on my Jetski.
The whole house has just been freshly painted throughout and new Roller Blinds installed. You will have your own bedroom, own bathroom and toilet.
Room can be furnished or unfurnished.
Rent includes Free WiFi and Electricity/Gas and Offstreet Parking.

Must be FULL TIME WORKER , own car, non smoker, and have a Life!