Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whistler Place, Willawong, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marylaura

About the property

A brand new 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in the Stocklands Pallara Masterplanned Community. Ideal for university students or full time employees looking for affordable and centrally located living quarters in a quiet neighbourhood.

The House:
The rooms are spacious, with built in wardrobes and fans. The room can be furnished or unfurnished to suit. The large kitchen is central to the home with all modern appliances, and opens up to the lounge and rumpus room. The second shared bathroom includes a bath and extra large shower. Public transport is a short walk away and there's lots of street parking. We are relaxed, happy people and are looking for a student or professional to move in.

Rent includes: 

- Spacious bedroom with built-in-robe
- Ceiling fan
- Double Bed
- Desk
- Chair
- Internet
- Water
- Electricity

The Location:
Located 19km south of the Brisbane CBD, Pallara has all the essentials nearby, including education, two local district parks with an off-leash dog area, shops, restaurants, cafes, sporting and leisure parks, medical facilities and major connecting roads.

Transport:
When you're heading out - whether it’s by car, bus or train - Pallara is well connected. Three motorways and a highway are within 10 minutes of Pallara.

Note: In Google Maps 17 Whistler Place Pallara may come up as Willawong, as the development is still fairly new.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

Message Marylaura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, hope you're well!

Very top line, I'm a 30 something-year-old mother, living with son and Mother in a brand new 4 bedroom house.

I live a healthy lifestyle, and love to socialise -- though I want my place to be a home and not a party house (that said, I also love to host a good dinner party/drinks once in a while).

I'm easy going, like a clean, organised space, and have a thing for nice wine glasses.

To be honest, I don't think you know whether you can live with someone until you meet them face to face, so there's not much point telling you more here.

Loading...