Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Villa Street, East Maitland, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kylie

About the property

I am looking for preferably a female, non smoker who is working full time.

Rent includes double bedroom (Currently with a double & single bed) and lounge room, fully furnished (can be unfurnished if required) with built in wardrobe & reverse cycle air conditioners. Also includes your own small fridge/freezer and pantry cupboard.

Bedroom and lounge room are upstairs, with myself and two kids in bedrooms downstairs.

Must be neat and tidy as I am. Kitchen, bathroom and toilet are all shared.

East Maitland or Victoria Street train stations are approx 10-15min walk with plenty of parking if driving and close to Stockland Greenhills.

Rent is $220 per week and includes unlimited Internet NBN, electricity, water and gas, and a cleaner once a fortnight.

Would be looking to start off with a three-month trial to make sure we can all live together as I own the house can be a long-term tenancy if all works well.

I am looking for a person who is looking to live in a family environment but I do share my kids 50/50. You need to be honest and respectful and able to have a laugh and a joke.

I have an 8 year old King Charles Spaniel who is a inside dog but is kept clean and I share the backyard with a granny flat out the back that my parents live in. They do keep to themselves and have a separate entrance.

I am open to reduced rent if you are looking at only a mid week stay as well.

Also open to a couple for $300 per week

Message Kylie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Im a single mum with 2 kids aged 11 & 6 which I share 50/50. I own this property and have rented out the upstairs for the last 2 years.

We are an active family and always out and about on weekends. I work full time over 4 days a week.

Open to reduced rent for someone only looking to stay mid week. Also as we only have one bathroom would be great to have someone who starts earlier or later

Loading...