Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Hope Island, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kristina

About the property

The property is located at the heart of island, one of the best locations on the Gold Coast, it has easy access to the m1 motorway, close to many shops and restaurants and luxury info-structure. It is walking distance to the grocery store and the bus stop. The house is new and modern, has big rooms, high ceilings, is waterfront and is in a very secure place with a security gate and plenty of street parking. The house has a swimming pool and a big back yard. The room are spacious and it doesn't feel like there are many people. The Kitchen is big with two sinks, a dishwashers, two fridges and a gas stove with six burners. The house is equiped with a large living area as well as a big dinning area, you can enjoy netflix on a nice comfortable coach, you can have dinner while enjoy a beautiful waterfront view. The backyard includes a nice big swimming pool which we clean and maintain for your comfort. The laundry will have a dryer and a high quality washing machine Miele . You can have access to super fast internet and Netflix. The house has a beautiful place located at the front of it where you can walk and ride a bike. We spend a lot of time for cleanness and comfort, all our furniture and interior is designed for maximum comfort and an amazing feel. The house has a lot of parking so you don't have to worry about your car. We are looking for a friendly, positive, students, clean, non smokers or professionals to join your household.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Kristina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We are a young professional couple. My partner is a doctor and I am an accountant. We have a teenager son studying at year 12 at school. we are very friendly, we are very positive and like to meet new people, we like travelling, sports, we like to go out and we are not party people and respect people's privacy. We can guarantee that you will be treated as a part of our family or as our best friend. So planned this room for a person to make it comfortable for them. the room will be very private as its located downstairs and only your room will be on this floor, you will have your own bathroom, this room will be close to the front door so it is easy to access your room and go out.

Loading...