Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brown Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Cassie Lee

About the property

Female Household Only Sorry Guys.

Nice Home environment, clean and quiet with one female flatmate and loving dog.

Calm and relaxed feel to house.

Own private bedroom, bathroom (photo), and separate toilet.

Room can be furnished if required. (Currently being used as a office/storage) large L shaped desk (in photo), single bed, and tv and linen is available. Room is bigger than photo shows.

House is light, airy, clean and very private with great security, off street parking is available.

Two Outdoor entertaining areas, lawns are neat and professionally maintained.

Second living area attached to loungeroom is area used for pilates/mat exercise. Easy to have own space in the house.

Full security system, and gated entrance.

All bills are included, electricity, water, unlimited nbn.

Would best suit a day person/worker/student, clean, honest, easy going and a non smoker.

Must like dogs and be willing to use eco friendly cleaning products (supplied) in house.

Message Cassie Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Drawers
TV
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Relatively quiet, happy to chat or have own space.

I lead a active and healthy lifestyle, non smoker and I am honest, easygoing, and clean.

I am a day person and I work and study. So I do get up early.

I also have a lovely natured dog.

Loading...