Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bulleen, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jacinta

About the property

Lovely, gentle elderly lady seeking a kind hearted home sharer.
Very supportive and lovely family who also live nearby.
Great location just off the Eastern freeway. Lovely, light, spacious and immaculate home. Home Sharer has own bedroom and bathroom. Home sharer can also have the use of a second bedroom for a study. Under cover parking available, some storage and also a back garden including vegetable beds ready to planted out.

Message Jacinta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$75 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Shared Lives Australia is a social enterprise and our vision is a kinder, stronger society that is built on sharing our lives and our homes.
If you enjoy spending time with older people and have 10 hours per week to help with light duties around the home, we would love to hear from you. In exchange you will live in a comfortable home, in an inner city location, close to public transport with a weekly rental of $ 75 per week.
Shared Lives Home Share might be right for you if:
- your friends describe you as warm, friendly and thoughtful
- you have a mature outlook and enjoy getting to know people
- you have impeccable references
- you value the principles of kindness, connectedness and reciprocity
If you would like more information and would like to register your interest with our life-changing programme - please go to www.shared-lives.com.au

Loading...