Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kalbar Road, Eltham, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$255/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Corinne ioannou

About the property

Air conditioning, heating, beautiful surrending. 4 kms to Eltham village, coffee shops, supermarkets, train station, few kilometres from the Yarra Valley. Walking distance to bus stops. Peaceful walking tracks few meters away. Beautiful large garden with bbq and outdoor sitting.
The bedroom on offer is large with a spacious wardrobe with very easy access to bathroom and toilet.
It can be furnished or not.
Stunning large kitchen with all appliances. Room will be made to accommodate your own utensils if you bring your own.
Your car, if you have one, can easily be parked in the side driveway.
You are a couple? Let us know - we can negotiate possibilities.
Note:
Unlimited internet connection is included in the weekly rent. Water, gas and electricity usage are an additional cost - which will be shared equitably amongst the flatmates.

Message Corinne ioannou to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$255 weekly rent$510 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Big empty nest. Large room available furnished (or not) with access to spotless bathroom and toilet (not shared). Very well appointed kitchen, bbq area, outdoor area with a nice garden. Quiet. Few minutes walk to bus stops to Eltham train station.
French speaking couple, likes cooking, tidiness and no drama. Both in their early 50s. Running a small business for the male, and professionally full time employed for the female.
Easy going and understanding. We have 2 cats very friendly. They keep to themselves.
We are looking for a happy easy going responsible respectful tidy person (couples considered) to share our home for a week or longer.

Loading...