Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Hamilton, Newcastle

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Jeani

About the property

Come stay in a fully furnished and equipped homestay located in the Hamilton CBD and available from 1st August to 29 October 2022 only.

As stated there are 2 bedrooms available.
Room 1: Main Queen size bedroom and ensuite with walk in wardrobe.
Room 2: Double bed with plenty of storage in wardrobe and full-size bathroom with rain shower head and separate bath and toilet.

There is also ducted air conditioning and fans in the bedroom.

Laundry has top loader washing machine and dryer.
All you need to bring is your clothes and belongings really.
If you require linen we can supply that.

No pets sorry.
No smoking or drugs.

Beach - 2.6km away
Buses - right out the door
Train station - 600m
Beaumont St cafes, bars and shops etc. - 1 block
Newcastle CBD - 2.4km
AVAILABLE: 1st August to 29 October 2022 only.
There is possibly a bit of flexibility on the dates and something I can discuss depending on the circumstances and person.

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Jeani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1| With ensuite and WIR overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$870 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
2 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp

Room 2 overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$810 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi there....
I am seeking individuals (or a couple) who are looking for a short stay or stepping stone to something else to share my homestay in Hamilton.

Ideally you will be easy going, trustworthy, friendly and able to utilise this homestay as a base for a short term basis.
The bedrooms and apartment is completely furnished so all you need is your personal belongings.

I am looking for someone who is the right fit. You can be young or mature, male or female, see what the universe brings.

My preference is;
- Someone who is employed and working outside the home.
- An individual who is of good character.
- Good communicator
- Appreciates and respects quality furnishings and the security of the apartment and complex.
- Who has good personal hygiene.
- Someone who is tidy and will contribute towards maintaining a clean home.
- Is natural at just fitting in and making yourself at home.
- Has good referees.

Please note:
-You must NOT BE a smoker or illegal drug taker AT ALL.
-No Pets at all.

The most important thing is, it’s a home I’d like you to feel welcome in and comfortable as your own and where we are safe and can live happily.

I'm happy to chat with you further if you are interested...

Loading...