Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Hamilton, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jeani

About the property

Come share my modern fresh apartment with a scandi/modern decor, comfortable modern lounge and quality furnishings.
The main living area and fully equipped kitchen are inclusive. Reverse cycle air conditioner.

The vacant room is quite a large room, large window, queen size bedroom suite with lux mattress and wardrobe with drawers.
Separate bathroom and toilet are shared with another female.

Laundry has front loader washing machine and dryer.
All you need to bring is your clothes and belongings really. If you require desk and linen we can supply that.

No pets sorry.
No smoking or drugs.

Beach - 2.6km away
Buses - right out the door
Train station - 600m
Beaumont St cafes, bars and shops etc. - 1 block
Newcastle CBD - 2.4km
AVAILABLE: NOW

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Jeani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi there, thanks for checking my profile.
We are 2 females who are friendly, outgoing and always like to see the bright side on life are looking for a Flatmate to share our fully furnished modern apartment.

Ideally you will be easy going and happy to do your own thing. Certainly happy to catch up and chat, share communal areas etc.
The bedroom and apartment is completely furnished so all you need is your personal belongings.
We are looking for someone who is the right fit. You can be young or mature, male or female, see what the universe brings.

My preference is;
- Someone who is employed and working outside the home.
- An individual who is of good character.
- Good communicator
- Appreciates and respects quality furnishings and the security of the apartment
- Who has good personal hygiene.
- Someone who is tidy and will contribute towards maintaining a clean home.
- Is natural at just fitting in and making yourself at home.
- Has good referees.

Please note:
-You must NOT BE a smoker or illegal drug taker AT ALL.
-No Pets

The most important thing is, it’s a home I’d like you to feel welcome in and comfortable as your own and where we are safe and can live happily.

I'm happy to chat with you further if you are interested...

Loading...