Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newtown, QLD

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kym

About the property

Room 2) $300
Upper level ( available now)

If you are needing short term I am happy to let on an overnight basis $85
10am check in - 12 noon ( 26 hrs) following day
or weekly $300

Nightly paid in advance

Feel free to discuss your situation I understand the rental market is crazy atm …

( shared bathroom )

My home is a 2 story, well appointed beautifully decorated comfortable home. Reverse cycle air conditioning & over head bedroom fans

Only 3 mins from the city centre
Close to all The shopping centres
Safe suburb with nice neighbours.
Tenants will have the use of kitchen equipment & personal utensils are provided , Washing machine , clothes dryer ( rainy days)
Outside clothes drying
The courtyard has a beautiful daybed for relaxing on a summers day , a quiet peaceful retreat under the jasmine canopy makes the perfect spot for reading a book or enjoying a glass of wine. Fresh herbs are grown to add to your home cooked meals. You do not have to provide anything except your personal items.

The bedroom is spacious
Quality bed with comfy mattress; , bedside tables , remote control light & fan
Large built in storage , student desk / ladder style & chair
The room have a shared bathroom
A overhead fan provides a comfortable stay in the summer, the townhouse is well insulated for the cooler months

* linen supplied
* no couples
* all bills included
* wi fi included
* house rules explained on inspection
* Short term available ( please ask on inspection)

Message Kym to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Desk
Door lock
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m a friendly female who is a business owner, I get on well with everyone, I enjoy eating out, watching Netflix and cuddling my fur babies ( 2 very quiet spoiled cats) I’m very quiet, respectful.
I have high hygiene standards and expect same from my tenants
You will be responsible for keeping your room & shared bathroom clean. Sharing chores such as taking out kitchen rubbish, keeping the kitchen free from clutter and cleaning after food prep etc
Tenants have their own fridge and you will be expected to keep it in a clean and tidy.

Loading...